Originally posted by littlestream:Errr....pai seh. No only prof hor. I also sometimes.....ZZzzzz..........in church.![]()
Not really.. think it was after the ming tian album. U wanna take a listen mai?Originally posted by littlestream:Orrr.........the su qing one ah? Oh, I like the first teardrop one. The two you mentioned are they new? I like boh tia kueh leh.
surely you can sing happy birthday in mandarin ? ...Originally posted by the Bear:wah.. a lot of chinese songs
sad to say, i don't know a single chinese song... not one
Originally posted by Fatum:surely you can sing happy birthday in mandarin ? ...![]()
Oh, then I must have. I've got four or five of their albums, including that concert with that Cowboy guy....what is it ah? Lau nui ah? You know which cowboy or not? This one :Originally posted by Camellias4me:Not really.. think it was after the ming tian album. U wanna take a listen mai?

Maybe you went salah one. Got English songs but usually oldies 'cos easier to sing mah. I got many new English songs K-disc but difficult to sing lah.Originally posted by the Bear:the 3 times i wandered into a karaoke with people, i was astounded by the lack of english songs
Originally posted by littlestream:Maybe you went salah one. Got English songs but usually oldies 'cos easier to sing mah. I got many new English songs K-disc but difficult to sing lah.
Originally posted by littlestream:Wah, Bear.........those lyrics........you can use on Mrs Bear. Sure touch her heart one. Or melt in your arms.
But are you a vocal about your feelings or not? Sometimes the cha boh don't know. You must express mah. Yes, actions speak louder than words but it is nice to hear sweet stuff too eh?
Lao dieh.. not lao niu lah.Originally posted by littlestream:Oh, then I must have. I've got four or five of their albums, including that concert with that Cowboy guy....what is it ah? Lau nui ah? You know which cowboy or not? This one :
Originally posted by Camellias4me:Lao dieh.. not lao niu lah.
CP25 ? ...Originally posted by littlestream:Eh, not that I kaypoh but happened to come across that nick, CP24 ah. He wrote something about his last post in AA. Didn't he also write that in Club 30? Hmm...hope he's okay.![]()
i hear toronto chinatowns also got a lot of pirate brand ones right ? ....Originally posted by littlestream:Okay......I go check got hai dao ones or not first.![]()
Originally posted by littlestream:Eh, not that I kaypoh but happened to come across that nick, CP24 ah. He wrote something about his last post in AA. Didn't he also write that in Club 30? Hmm...hope he's okay.![]()
Orh, is it? Oh, I hope she is okay.Originally posted by Fatum:CP25 ? ...
i believe he's a she .....![]()
Originally posted by littlestream:Okay......I go check got hai dao ones or not first.![]()
Tng lang ones got PLENTY but ang moh ones, I don't know. No need Chinatowns. We have over 400k Chinese (not including other Orientals eh?) so everywhere you turn also got tng lang. Your friend in the West (Mississauga) can tell you that too.Originally posted by Fatum:i hear toronto chinatowns also got a lot of pirate brand ones right ? ....![]()
Originally posted by the Bear:hmm.. mine also sorta haidao type...
exam schedule just came out ... last paper 20th december ....Originally posted by littlestream:Tng lang ones got PLENTY but ang moh ones, I don't know. No need Chinatowns. We have over 400k Chinese (not including other Orientals eh?) so everywhere you turn also got tng lang. Your friend in the West (Mississauga) can tell you that too.
Hey, are you making a trip here in winter? Go to Blue Mountain for skiing. If time permits, better still, go to Quebec. This place call Mont Tremblant. It is the Whistler of the East. But I went during summer.![]()
People doing luge though and ATVs.
Originally posted by littlestream:![]()
Originally posted by Fatum:exam schedule just came out ... last paper 20th december ....
will have to see if still got time to go roaming lor ....![]()
Orh, okay. Yah, winter break only two weeks hor? Que sera sera lah huh?Originally posted by Fatum:exam schedule just came out ... last paper 20th december ....
will have to see if still got time to go roaming lor ....![]()