i'm just suay .... my papers always kenna the last few days of the exam period ....Originally posted by the Bear:wah piang!
so close to christmas and channuka!
what the heck is going on over there in your uni?
with last paper on the 20th .... slightly less than 2 weeks lor ....Originally posted by littlestream:Orh, okay. Yah, winter break only two weeks hor? Que sera sera lah huh?![]()
nighty ....Originally posted by Camellias4me:ok.. time's up. Gotta go zzZ.. lil'stream, catch up with u again hor?
Gdnite lil'stream~, Bear & Fatum!![]()
Nite nite cammy. Sweet dreams.Originally posted by Camellias4me:ok.. time's up. Gotta go zzZ.. lil'stream, catch up with u again hor?
Gdnite lil'stream~, Bear & Fatum!![]()
*sniff sniff .....Originally posted by the Bear:goodnight cammy
sleep sweet
bai bai ....Originally posted by littlestream:Wah, I type type type.......sekali look at clock, almost time to go liao.
Okay Bear.....nite nite and rest well.
Fatum.........eh, no class hor? Okay, have a good afternoon.
MG : if you are still around..........have a good bus ride home and a good evening.
ta-ta everyone. Catch up tomorrow. Yippeee.........Friday again!!!!Time...really flies.
did the key board go "thunk thunk thunk" because they were using soleniods back then ? ...Originally posted by the Bear:click on this => Jed's Other Poem
it's a music video programmed on a bloody APPLE ][+ with 48k RAM!
i used to have an APPLE ][ with 64k RAM and damn, it brings back old memories coz i used to be pretty good at Applesoft too
but it's a nice song.. and pretty good video too
oh.. you need Apple's Quicktime to watch it
nighty ....Originally posted by the Bear:goodnight everyone
have a great day ahead
Fatum is ...Originally posted by stellazio:back from game..ooo it was ownage...haha..who's still around?![]()
Never mind, you can operate in our timezone.Originally posted by stellazio:darn i just woke up..jialat tonight...![]()
Originally posted by littlestream:Never mind, you can operate in our timezone.![]()
Careful, Tuesday, Thursday holiday... Make up!Originally posted by stellazio:![]()
sch reopening next monday le..like that i mati..nvm probaly can ask my friend go out for supper later..![]()