Aiyah........you notti ah, sbs.Originally posted by sbst275:Wife (Madam) controls my beer intake limit to 2 cans a week...
Hehehe, this is the 3rd
HahahaOriginally posted by littlestream:Aiyah........you notti ah, sbs.![]()
Orrh..........eh, but SIX MONTHS leh!!! Can drink tomorrow mah. Wah lau, your excuse also weak one lah.Originally posted by sbst275:Hahaha
Me wanna finish the beer, got that 6mths expiry
Well, then liven up your evening with some drinks then!Originally posted by littlestream:![]()
No lah........I'm sure you are kidding!In fact, at my age, I don't need a good cook to have that.
Oh, thanks but it will be a sedate evening.![]()
HahahaOriginally posted by littlestream:Orrh..........eh, but SIX MONTHS leh!!! Can drink tomorrow mah. Wah lau, your excuse also weak one lah.Anyways, usually what wifey said is for your own good. Hee hee..........
Alamak.......jia lat. Sounds like mother liao. Pai seh.
Wah, so serious ah..........what was your offence? If I may be so kaypoh as to ask?Originally posted by sbst275:Actually, she wants to punish me
It's OKOriginally posted by littlestream:Wah, so serious ah..........what was your offence? If I may be so kaypoh as to ask?![]()
Wanda!!! How've you been?Originally posted by Wanda:Good evening, all!
SL: how are you settling in you new job? How long has it been?
Congrats kopio.Originally posted by kopiosatu:do i need a working visa when i apply for internship in the States?
Congratulations!!!Originally posted by kopiosatu:do i need a working visa when i apply for internship in the States?
yoz RhondaOriginally posted by Rhonda:Congratulations!!!
I believe you do. Ask your relative for advice.![]()
I'm fine, thank you, and looking forward to Deepavali and HR Puasa PH next week!Originally posted by SydneyLibrarian:Wanda!!! How've you been?
Thanks for asking... am settling in quite ok, thanks to the help of another colleague who's taken me under her wing & coaching me to be a gd manager!![]()
Hee hee.........yah.......but I don't drink. Don't know how, do not like, blah, blah, blah........... But I sure can pile up on desserts.Originally posted by SydneyLibrarian:Well, then liven up your evening with some drinks then!
Yeap..Originally posted by Rhonda:Helloooooo, Night Owls!!
Yo, sbst! You're having a beer on the sly?![]()
I'm having an ice cool lemonade! That Minute Maid's Lemonade is really pretty good! It's very refreshing!
Hello Wanda.Originally posted by Wanda:Good evening, all!
SL: how are you settling in you new job? How long has it been?
Hi Rhonda, I like the Limeade...taste very natural, like freshly squeezed.Originally posted by Rhonda:Helloooooo, Night Owls!!
Yo, sbst! You're having a beer on the sly?![]()
I'm having an ice cool lemonade! That Minute Maid's Lemonade is really pretty good! It's very refreshing!
ooh.. 2 holidays in 1 week for u guys next week! coolOriginally posted by Wanda:I'm fine, thank you, and looking forward to Deepavali and HR Puasa PH next week!
That's very nice of your colleague...is she someone more senior? It's great to have a work buddy esp. when you're new at the workplace.![]()
Alamak......like that also consider punishment ah?Originally posted by sbst275:It's OK
Wife Breasfeeding, so cannot drink beer... So hubby must follow![]()
Dunno why lahOriginally posted by littlestream:Alamak......like that also consider punishment ah?Wah, you really eh sai one man!
I've not tried the Limeade yet, but I remember Kopiosatu saying it's nice.Originally posted by Wanda:Hi Rhonda, I like the Limeade...taste very natural, like freshly squeezed.![]()