Originally posted by Meia Gisborn:Alamak! Now you tell me! I thought this Cupid person was trying to break into my house and rob me, so I shot him! Jialat.....
Originally posted by subarugal:Ah lau...........you got chance liao.
why the special 42 ??
No no...
so long he is older then me and mature
But then again, romances doesn't has any hard rules..
[b]It's the feelings that count..[/b]
oo the 42 is for MG....Originally posted by subarugal:why the special 42 ??
No no...
so long he is older then me and mature
But then again, romances doesn't has any hard rules..
It's the feelings that count..![]()
haa.. ok ...Originally posted by laurence82:oo the 42 is for MG....![]()
i found many clues to come to a conclusion..but bear always try to act act blur..Originally posted by subarugal:
alright then..
Continued to be that great detective then...![]()
Aiyoh.....23 very young leh. Go out to enjoy life. I mean not do wild things lah but do the things you like.Originally posted by laurence82:huh? i am single for 23 years, not interested in a relationship, coz.....no lar, just not used to having a companion, not even best frend...i dont socialise a lot, dont talk a lot with frens
I always apply 'dont sweat the small stuff' principle in my life...but i guess that ended up me being bottling things inside....
Salah..........MG not that young.Originally posted by laurence82:oo the 42 is for MG....![]()
Alamak.......stella.......Bear found an ad for you as investigator. Boh appreciate some more saboh him ah?Originally posted by stellazio:i found many clues to come to a conclusion..but bear always try to act act blur..![]()
correct.. bottle up can coz depressionOriginally posted by littlestream:Aiyoh.....23 very young leh. Go out to enjoy life. I mean not do wild things lah but do the things you like.
But just curious. Bottle what ley? No. If don't sweat the small stuff that means don't let it bothers you. If it bothers you which you said you bottle it up, then salah liao.
Got things, say lah but say nicely lor. It's always easier to hear it in a kinder tone even though if terrible or negative remarks. The listener also tia liao mah ka song.
hurhurOriginally posted by littlestream:Aiyoh.....23 very young leh. Go out to enjoy life. I mean not do wild things lah but do the things you like.
But just curious. Bottle what ley? No. If don't sweat the small stuff that means don't let it bothers you. If it bothers you which you said you bottle it up, then salah liao.
Got things, say lah but say nicely lor. It's always easier to hear it in a kinder tone even though if terrible or negative remarks. The listener also tia liao mah ka song.
AAAAAAAaaaaaaaaaaaaahhhhhh HAAAAARRRharharharhahahahahahaha!!!Originally posted by Meia Gisborn:Alamak! Now you tell me! I thought this Cupid person was trying to break into my house and rob me, so I shot him! Jialat.....
eh, subarugal............usually this type of post, Bear will write :Originally posted by subarugal:haa.. ok ...
sexy 42 yeah...![]()
you mean i should starr in CSI?Originally posted by littlestream:Alamak.......stella.......Bear found an ad for you as investigator. Boh appreciate some more saboh him ah?![]()
why are you unhappy?Originally posted by littlestream:eh, subarugal............usually this type of post, Bear will write :
"and subarugal is making a move on MG"
no no, 42 isnt for his age....Originally posted by littlestream:Salah..........MG not that young.![]()
He is errrr..........ermmm................beh sai kong. Wait I kena shot also.![]()
Originally posted by stellazio:you mean i should starr in CSI?![]()
42, as The Hitchiker's Guide to the Galaxy tells us, is the answer to the question of Life, The Universe, And Everything.Originally posted by subarugal:haa.. ok ...
sexy 42 yeah...![]()
ah lau........you ARE NOT alone. Believe it or not, I also like that.Originally posted by laurence82:hurhur
i not that assertive type, even tho i think the guy is wrong or sumthing, i dont care to say it out...
kekekeke
More often that not, i need to find solutions for my problems...thats why u dont find me good at counselling, i can neither provide solutions nor console people...hehe
NPNTOriginally posted by stellazio:you mean i should starr in CSI?![]()
Let's see... the maths is like that...Originally posted by the Bear:then you'll have a ready-made stalker here in our cult leader
Why not? The people here are nice and sociable.....Originally posted by DriftingGuy:Life is too short to be spending weekends on sgforums.. thats for sure![]()
well earning 250k per episode sure have its cons..Originally posted by the Bear:then you'll have a ready-made stalker here in our cult leader