Huh? What? Talking about who? Me? Jealous? Eh, le siow ah???Originally posted by stellazio:why are you unhappy?
*from this posts i can sense an air of jealousy*..![]()
Socialising with the people at an outing is better than online.. don't you thinkOriginally posted by laurence82:Why not? The people here are nice and sociable.....![]()
woo hooOriginally posted by DriftingGuy:Socialising with the people at an outing is better than online.. don't you think![]()
Originally posted by littlestream:Huh? What? Talking about who? Me? Jealous? Eh, le siow ah???
That evil emoticon is used after that line one lah. You don't believe you ask Bear lah. That means you are not observant enough. How to be CSI???
Wei, I got enough admirers here already wor.Oh, I mean "here" as in Toronto. Hee heeeeee..........
Bey pai seh, ka ki kong.
Sorry.
Bear is evil,so it rhymes with him..For you different case,you very seldom post the evil emoticon one..i have that down in my notebook..Originally posted by littlestream:Huh? What? Talking about who? Me? Jealous? Eh, le siow ah???
That evil emoticon is used after that line one lah. You don't believe you ask Bear lah. That means you are not observant enough. How to be CSI???
Wei, I got enough admirers here already wor.Oh, I mean "here" as in Toronto. Hee heeeeee..........
Bey pai seh, ka ki kong.
Sorry.
Wah, Rhonda.........not bad ley.Originally posted by Rhonda:Let's see... the maths is like that...
CSI anything = +5 points
stella anything = -10 points
+5 -10 = -5 points
Alamak! CMI! CMI!!!![]()
Then who are those who die of old age peacefully in their sleep??Originally posted by Rhonda:Lau, ah... keeping things inside is bad for health...
There's a saying in the medical field, of course, just a saying, not solid-gold truth...
Folks who are kind-hearted, long-suffering, and generally sweet people, tend to come down with cancer.
Folks who are impatient, hot-tempered, aggressive, Type A type, tend to get heart attacks or related problems.![]()
ok, i am kind (snigger), long suffering, sweet (snigger), impatient, hot tempered and agressiveOriginally posted by Rhonda:Lau, ah... keeping things inside is bad for health...
There's a saying in the medical field, of course, just a saying, not solid-gold truth...
Folks who are kind-hearted, long-suffering, and generally sweet people, tend to come down with cancer.
Folks who are impatient, hot-tempered, aggressive, Type A type, tend to get heart attacks or related problems.![]()
Originally posted by Rhonda:Huh? Okay.........time to get my Devil's costume out.
Lau, ah... keeping things inside is bad for health...
[b]Folks who are kind-hearted, long-suffering, and generally sweet people, tend to come down with cancer.
Folks who are impatient, hot-tempered, aggressive, Type A type, tend to get heart attacks or related problems.[/b]
Erm... God like forgot to plan their death... so they live till their batteries naturally run flat and give up the ghost!Originally posted by DriftingGuy:Then who are those who die of old age peacefully in their sleep??![]()
ah lau = lau jiao = most experience = more pulling power = best choice for organizing outingsOriginally posted by laurence82:woo hoo
DG pls organise an outing
rem, must be after 11th nov hor, so i can attend..kekekeke
is there such a thing as heart cancer?i'm a mixed breed..Originally posted by Rhonda:Lau, ah... keeping things inside is bad for health...
Yeah..........the lau ah pek.Originally posted by Rhonda:![]()
Wah, beh pai leh! Married liao, with kia liao, still got admirers!Di very eh sai!
Thought you didn't like mecha animé that featured giant robots...Originally posted by the Bear:if you watch Godanner, it's hilarious
the artist was pervy coz every woman in there has stupidly insane proportions and are dressed like.. i dunno... dominatrixes?
even the robots are like that
Yue lao yue you mei li....Originally posted by Rhonda:![]()
Wah, beh pai leh! Married liao, with kia liao, still got admirers!Di very eh sai!
Yeah, cuz he keeps harping on it.Originally posted by Meia Gisborn:Thought you didn't like mecha animé that featured giant robots...
I guess you're drawn to women with 'stupidly insane proportions.' Not that there's anything wrong with that....![]()
Originally posted by Meia Gisborn:Thought you didn't like mecha animé that featured giant robots...
I guess you're drawn to women with 'stupidly insane proportions.' Not that there's anything wrong with that....![]()
I think you need glasses.Originally posted by stellazio:Bear is evil,so it rhymes with him..For you different case,you very seldom post the evil emoticon one..i have that down in my notebook..![]()
Wah lau, you'll be very popular with ladies of all ages with such an attitude!Originally posted by laurence82:Yue lao yue you mei li....
Why not?can be body big-brain small or the other way too..Originally posted by Rhonda:Yeah, cuz he keeps harping on it.![]()
See, see, littlestream and Wanda! I told yer I cannot be Bear's match becuz I don't have 'stupidly insane proportions'! Now, you believe me, right?
littlestream, you have to get a new crystal ball liao!![]()
excuses excuses excuses..tsk tskOriginally posted by DriftingGuy:ah lau = lau jiao = most experience = more pulling power = best choice for organizing outings![]()
precisely because its xmas eve thats why i can't confirm..damn..Originally posted by the Bear:say.. you guys going for the sgForums Barbeque?
it's on Christmas Eve
Originally posted by laurence82:Yue lao yue you mei li....