Perverts.Originally posted by DriftingGuy:Then who are those who die of old age peacefully in their sleep??![]()
i only wish i can 'bruff' xiao mei meis....Originally posted by Rhonda:Wah lau, you'll be very popular with ladies of all ages with such an attitude!
You're going to be a winner, man!
Yo, stella, learn a thing or two from our lau!![]()
i know,but in the first place,i'm not interested in old ladies..Originally posted by Rhonda:Wah lau, you'll be very popular with ladies of all ages with such an attitude!
You're going to be a winner, man!
Yo, stella, learn a thing or two from our lau!![]()
oh great minds think alike,sorry rhonda..Originally posted by laurence82:i only wish i can 'bruff' xiao mei meis....![]()
Quoted for incriminating evidenceOriginally posted by laurence82:i only wish i can 'bruff' xiao mei meis....![]()
Originally posted by stellazio:Why not?can be body big-brain small or the other way too..![]()
Originally posted by Rhonda:Yeah, cuz he keeps harping on it.![]()
See, see, littlestream and Wanda! I told yer I cannot be Bear's match becuz I don't have 'stupidly insane proportions'! Now, you believe me, right?
littlestream, you have to get a new crystal ball liao!![]()
Originally posted by stellazio:precisely because its xmas eve thats why i can't confirm..damn..![]()
if u buy supper, are u going to DHL it over? kekekekeOriginally posted by littlestream:![]()
ah lau..........i'm not buying supper hor.
pay day.......pay mortgage, car lease, utilities, blah, blah, blah...........
Originally posted by littlestream:![]()
hahahaha.............Rhonda...........I MUST really be looking at Bear's bowling ball instead.
Tapi wu lang kong......san san ho kua only. When lum....only kuk leh.![]()
Alamak....Originally posted by DriftingGuy:Quoted for incriminating evidence![]()
Sorry what?Originally posted by stellazio:oh great minds think alike,sorry rhonda..![]()
Originally posted by DriftingGuy:Quoted for incriminating evidence![]()
No DHL here. So, I will post the supper pictures here.Originally posted by laurence82:if u buy supper, are u going to DHL it over? kekekeke
here i shall quote you 2 phrases one in chinese and the other in english..Originally posted by Rhonda:![]()
Brain too big = hydrocephalus... machiam got some kinda illness or leaking CSF outta da ventricles!
Brain too small = low IQ. Our Bear is so smart, he wouldn't like that.
Anyways, stella, body big- brain small = DINOSAURS!! ANd they are all EXTINCT!!
Tsk! Tsk!! Di ho bo ho gai seow... gai seow extinct dinos to our poor Bear!
Stamp : FAILED!!
Wah... failed twice in one night... you terribly CMI, stella!!![]()
Ya know, this is really something you shouldn't be admitting to in a public forum.Originally posted by laurence82:i only wish i can 'bruff' xiao mei meis....![]()
we both like xmm..Originally posted by Rhonda:Sorry what?![]()
yeah, come to think of it... Bear's always very happy to show off his knowledge to some chio bu one!Originally posted by stellazio:here i shall quote you 2 phrases one in chinese and the other in english..
Firstly "xiong da wu nao"..
Secondly "opposite attracts"..Why would Bear want a lady smarter den him,he wants to show off his knowledge too..![]()
Its ok, i see my parents bought supperOriginally posted by littlestream:No DHL here. So, I will post the supper pictures here.![]()
I am suppose to revise for a killer test next monday but what the hellOriginally posted by Rhonda:![]()
Yo, DG! Up so late tonight and even here to join us? Taking a break?
Sigh.. looks like ah lau will go peacefullyOriginally posted by Meia Gisborn:Perverts.![]()
Originally posted by Rhonda:![]()
What to do, littlestream? Some folks ti ki like bak kut tng!!![]()
Eh... so why apologise to me??Originally posted by stellazio:we both like xmm..![]()
For Bear, the lady's ability to cook takes precedence over any semblence of intelligence.Originally posted by stellazio:Secondly "opposite attracts"..Why would Bear want a lady smarter den him,he wants to show off his knowledge too..![]()