Lucky you. Wu si mi? Wah, I make myself hungry. Okay, I go buy lunch. today lunch bag quite miserable.Originally posted by laurence82:Its ok, i see my parents bought supper
Heehee
You forgot... left-handedness too!Originally posted by the Bear:looks like stella is around too short a time to know what i wrote about what is most alluring about a woman...
her mind...
... and theBear scores! What a goal!!Originally posted by the Bear:looks like stella is around too short a time to know what i wrote about what is most alluring about a woman...
her mind...
Originally posted by Meia Gisborn:For Bear, the lady's ability to cook takes precedence over any semblence of intelligence.
Went for plastic surgery and decided to learn cooking..Originally posted by littlestream:Lucky you. Wu si mi? Wah, I make myself hungry. Okay, I go buy lunch. today lunch bag quite miserable.
Eh, what happened to subarugal?
Originally posted by stellazio:Went for plastic surgery and decided to learn cooking..![]()
Originally posted by Meia Gisborn:For Bear, the lady's ability to cook takes precedence over any semblence of intelligence.
Originally posted by littlestream:eh, subarugal............usually this type of post, Bear will write :
"and subarugal is making a move on MG"
you mean the kinky things going on in her mind?Originally posted by the Bear:looks like stella is around too short a time to know what i wrote about what is most alluring about a woman...
her mind...
i smell vinegars...Originally posted by Rhonda:yeah, come to think of it... Bear's always very happy to show off his knowledge to some chio bu one!
Hor, Bear?!![]()
Originally posted by subarugal:really ? haaa...
i'm very quiet in real life..i laught with hands covering my mouth,i blush easily,and i don't talk..Originally posted by Rhonda:stella, if you're ever coming to any of our forum outings, let me know in advance, k?
Cuz with a mouth like yours, you'll surely kena cheng one! And cheng very badly!![]()
Then, I'd have to bring along Prolene / Mersilk and a disposable dressing set to stitch you up!![]()
harsh...Originally posted by Meia Gisborn:For Bear, the lady's ability to cook takes precedence over any semblence of intelligence.
Originally posted by stellazio:you mean the kinky things going on in her mind?![]()
In other words, the scientific principles and operational knowledge of using The Microwave Oven.Originally posted by the Bear:actually, i think the art of cooking is easily learnt when you apply the science of it to your cooking
Originally posted by stellazio:i'm very quiet in real life..i laught with hands covering my mouth,i blush easily,and i don't talk..![]()
Originally posted by Rhonda:Wow... just listened to Alanis Morissette's 'Jagged Little Pill'... that was GooooD, man!!![]()
Originally posted by Meia Gisborn:In other words, the scientific principles and operational knowledge of using The Microwave Oven.
Ok.. then let me have the pleasure to change target..Originally posted by the Bear:no.. actually, should get it right
... and s'gal makes a move on MG
that's the way to do it
AAAaaaaahhhh Hahahahahahaha!!!Originally posted by Meia Gisborn:In other words, the scientific principles and operational knowledge of using The Microwave Oven.
wooo...Originally posted by the Bear:if she becomes Mrs Bear, it'll be a definite plus![]()