Change target?Originally posted by subarugal:Ok.. then let me have the pleasure to change target..
haa...![]()
Hokkien said : " soh hai ah"![]()
Then i am the opposite.Originally posted by Rhonda:![]()
If a guy tells me this, I'll point to the nearest kopitiam and say, THERE!!![]()
are you hinting for me to say its you?Originally posted by littlestream:Change target?
From whom to who?![]()
The bear's fur could do with abit of trimming and maintenance..Originally posted by subarugal:Then i am the opposite.
I love to cook for my man and hopefully my hairstyling skill are up to standard would love to do hairdressing for my future hubby and children![]()
oopss... did i comment too much ?![]()
MG wouldn't mind chicken rice..Originally posted by Rhonda:'The Economics of Productive Domestic Cookery for the Modern Day Career Woman' by Rhonda...
Rule #1 : Cook on weekends. Plan your menu such that you can freeze the dinners for the entire week ahead so with certain improvisations, the same meal becomes a tad different.
Sample Dinner Menu for a Week :
Mon : Chicken Rice
Tue : Cream of Chicken Soup
Wed :Roast Chicken
Thu: Teriyaki Chicken Pasta
Fri : Chicken Kebabs
Sat : Chicken Burger
Sun : Your husband gets soooo sick of chicken that he insists on bringing you out for dinner at a proper restaurant! Whooopeeeee!!! Goal achieved!!![]()
Eh, stella........what happened to you tonight? Jiak salah is it? Wa si cha boh leh.Originally posted by stellazio:are you hinting for me to say its you?![]()
Originally posted by stellazio:The bear's fur could do with abit of trimming and maintenance..![]()
Ssssshhhhhhhh..........not so loud, Bear.Originally posted by the Bear:i have very little fur left on my head
A good hairstylist will tell you immediately why you're balding and maybe introduce you to beijing 101..Originally posted by the Bear:i have very little fur left on my head
You're not serious, are you? It's not as if microwave ovens are as rare as tanned hunks named 'Leonard' in Australia.Originally posted by Rhonda:Seriously speaking, I'm wondering if I should lug my trusty microwave oven over to Aussieland with me!
My mum can cook one type of dish for a weekOriginally posted by Rhonda:'The Economics of Productive Domestic Cookery for the Modern Day Career Woman' by Rhonda...
Rule #1 : Cook on weekends. Plan your menu such that you can freeze the dinners for the entire week ahead so with certain improvisations, the same meal becomes a tad different.
Sample Dinner Menu for a Week :
Mon : Chicken Rice
Tue : Cream of Chicken Soup
Wed :Roast Chicken
Thu: Teriyaki Chicken Pasta
Fri : Chicken Kebabs
Sat : Chicken Burger
Sun : Your husband gets soooo sick of chicken that he insists on bringing you out for dinner at a proper restaurant! Whooopeeeee!!! Goal achieved!!![]()
Originally posted by littlestream:Eh, stella........what happened to you tonight? Jiak salah is it? Wa si cha boh leh.
Why didn't you wear your detective hat and tell me is it from MG to Bear or from Bear to MG or worst.........maybe YOU!!!!![]()
Bear tik gwong tao loh also not bad leh! Will still be handsome one! Don't worry, littlestream, he's so charming, will never have a lack of admirers one, hair or no hair!Originally posted by littlestream:Ssssshhhhhhhh..........not so loud, Bear.
Wait your admirers all run away!![]()
oopss.. forgotten to add..Originally posted by stellazio:The bear's fur could do with abit of trimming and maintenance..![]()
Originally posted by littlestream:Ssssshhhhhhhh..........not so loud, Bear.
Wait your admirers all run away!![]()
Psst... sorry to hai you... but I think your mom probably read my book! Don't blame me, hor!Originally posted by laurence82:My mum can cook one type of dish for a week
One whole week it will be curry
curry with yoghurt, curry with coconut milk, fish curry
or fish
steamed fish, fried fish, fish soup...
Originally posted by the Bear:in malay, we say he "makan salah ubat"
you might be able to find warmth in the bear's furcoat..Originally posted by subarugal:oopss.. forgotten to add..
It's my way of showing i care and love them...![]()
I am a little typical soul living in an crappy shell ...![]()
*Nods head vigorously*Originally posted by stellazio:MG wouldn't mind chicken rice..![]()
stella tak makan ubat!Originally posted by littlestream:![]()
Dia makah salah ubat ke bolem makan ubat?![]()