Erm...........erm.............erm..........Originally posted by Rhonda:Bear tik gwong tao loh also not bad leh! Will still be handsome one! Don't worry, littlestream, he's so charming, will never have a lack of admirers one, hair or no hair!![]()
huff...Originally posted by the Bear:awww... c'mon...
love me, love my balding head
Okie! Remember to return, hor!Originally posted by littlestream:Okay, I'm going to get lunch. See you in a bit.![]()
Probably sometime early next year, when I've had enough of winter and need a tropical vacation.Originally posted by Rhonda:Yo, MG! When do you intend to fly back here? Feb, right? Make sure, hor! Cuz I'll most likely leave in March.![]()
Enjoy your lunch!Originally posted by Meia Gisborn:Probably sometime early next year, when I've had enough of winter and need a tropical vacation.
I'll be sure to look you guys and gals up when I'm there.
Okay, time for lunch too. Will be back in about an hour!
ya lor..Originally posted by Rhonda:Hmm... bo lang liao!![]()
Eh... it's playing now!Originally posted by the Bear:i like Photograph best...
when i look back on my ordinary ordinary life
i see so much magic tho' i miss it at the time
humh... scary...Originally posted by the Bear:i've eaten dinner slightly more than an hour ago.. and i'm famished again
I had lemonade for supper!Originally posted by subarugal:humh... scary...
haa...
but i miss "tao huay"
Rhonda.. are u around ? Come let's feel the hunger together haa...![]()
haa...Originally posted by Rhonda:Now got lang already lah, subarugal! You and Bear!![]()
I'll take the dance. Any form of dance is good. It's an expression of the spirt. Let it flow.........feel the beat...........Originally posted by subarugal:haa...
humh... Now i am on a 5day work week..
Thinking of planning for gym in the sat morn..
Or shld i take up belly dancing again.. oh i miss dancing..![]()
so serious ah..Originally posted by littlestream:I'm back. But yikes..........I got MG's turkey sandwich.
Wah, Bear......you are now with your two admirers ah? Do I dare to intrude or not?![]()