Aiyah......just now Rhonda and subarugal root for your erm.....you know? Hair. Okay, okay.....sorry, sorry.........I shouldn't say anything about nature. Pai seh ah.Originally posted by the Bear:admirers?
uhh... what's going on?
i'm going to get something to eat... famished... wonder what's in the fridge?
yup.. esp belly dance..Originally posted by littlestream:I'll take the dance. Any form of dance is good. It's an expression of the spirt. Let it flow.........feel the beat...........![]()
Joking niah lah.Originally posted by subarugal:so serious ah..
admirers haa...
Hee hee.........vibrating of fats ah? Looks like I got plenty to offer.Originally posted by subarugal:yup.. esp belly dance..
kinda addicted to it.. haa...
Maybe the vain soul in me, love the vibrating of fats.. wahaha
haa... it help me to slim down on that seasons..Originally posted by littlestream:Hee hee.........vibrating of fats ah? Looks like I got plenty to offer.![]()
Oh, thanks Bear. I was working away then check back in night owl and saw your "announcements".Originally posted by the Bear:DJ Fishy about to fire up sgForums Music Station again
I don't need. I also got a lot. Maybe try MG. He sounds trim and fit.Originally posted by subarugal:haa... it help me to slim down on that seasons..
hee...
strength and trim waist.. yeeek....
fats me alot also... can i donate to someone in need ?![]()
good morning starpuppy. i saw you at sb liaoOriginally posted by StarPuppy:/me trots in
Late Evening and a really good morning people![]()
why aren't SOME of you in bed yet?Originally posted by littlestream:good morning starpuppy. i saw you at sb liao![]()
Originally posted by StarPuppy:why aren't SOME of you in bed yet?![]()
so hows life bear?Originally posted by the Bear:i'm nocturnal...
besides, i got saturday off
why?Originally posted by the Bear:not too bad.. the shift that ended a while ago was one of the most hectic ever
insanely, i enjoyed every minute of it
For all those times you stood by meOriginally posted by littlestream:I don't need. I also got a lot. Maybe try MG. He sounds trim and fit.
subarugal......go to SMS.......tia gua
Originally posted by StarPuppy:why?![]()
Maybe a bit too late to play kao pei kao bu songs lah.Originally posted by the Bear:none of the DJs play out and out rock songs.. like maybe, Soundgarden, Machine Gun Fellatio (ling's recommendation.. good stuff!), the Stones or even heck.. The New Pornographers (they're more pop than rock but good stuff nevertheless)
or the old stuff like Hendrix, Doors or Joplin...
Originally posted by littlestream:Maybe a bit too late to play kao pei kao bu songs lah.
well...as we advance in age(sorry for saying "advance in age")Originally posted by subarugal:I wish i could find the man in Celine's song..
heh.. seems so hard...
and few more mths away, 2005 going to end soon.
omg, add on years again..![]()
and then burn on CD for sale ah?Originally posted by the Bear:maybe one of these days, i shall compile a songlist of lovesongs and ballads from the rock bands...
they're surprisingly tender and wonderful.. much better than the plasticky pop groups that specialise in lurvesongs.. and they kinda sound contrived and not real..
Originally posted by littlestream:and then burn on CD for sale ah?![]()
Advance in age is ok.Originally posted by StarPuppy:well...as we advance in age(sorry for saying "advance in age")
We all grow wiser and smarter![]()