Originally posted by the Bear:if only...
i was wondering if i was actually a radio DJ, would i be fired immediately after my first gig
can we be alittle more greed to have both ?Originally posted by the Bear:something most women never understand...
pretty is skin-deep...
beautiful is forever...
nite nite and sweet dreams.Originally posted by subarugal:alright gonna take my beauty sleep..
nitez... enjoy the nite... and weekend....
"muack"![]()
nite subarugalOriginally posted by subarugal:alright gonna take my beauty sleep..
nitez... enjoy the nite... and weekend....
"muack"![]()
sounds like a bearOriginally posted by Kuali Baba:Good night Subbie.
after that..and after that...and later...Originally posted by subarugal:errhh... This song refuse to let me rest haa
after this song..![]()
I love this song...its nice...Originally posted by the Bear:actually, i hate this song.. i dunno why
maybe it's coz.. i dunno.. it sounds cheesy to me
Originally posted by littlestream:Hmm........how come my k-disc is duet one?
haa... ya lor..Originally posted by StarPuppy:after that..and after that...and later...![]()
Originally posted by the Bear:argh!! it's Mariah Curry.. who is going to show off she has a 4-octave voice even if the song is for one octave only
SO when are YOU GOING TO SLEEP?Originally posted by subarugal:haa... ya lor..![]()
Originally posted by Camellias4me:hello owlss.. guess wat.. i got promoted.
SENIOR liao hor.. dun play play ah.![]()
hee heeOriginally posted by the Bear:chiong one
if only they had english songs that i can sing
haa... my eyes wanna close..Originally posted by StarPuppy:SO when are YOU GOING TO SLEEP?![]()