gong xi gong xiOriginally posted by Camellias4me:hello owlss.. guess wat.. i got promoted.
SENIOR liao hor.. dun play play ah.![]()
hey ... i love pearl JamOriginally posted by the Bear:this one for example... Have I Told You Lately.
also the aforementioned song in SB, Portrait of My Love by Matt Monro, Speak Softly Love by Andy Williams, Hurt by Nine Inch Nails, quite a few Pearl Jam songs (coz i've sung them so much in my car), some Jamie Cullum songs, some Buble songs, some Van Morrison songs...
can't find most of them in Karaokes
The first one got. There is a dedicated Rod's k-album. hai dao ones.Originally posted by the Bear:this one for example... Have I Told You Lately.
also the aforementioned song in SB, Portrait of My Love by Matt Monro, Speak Softly Love by Andy Williams, Hurt by Nine Inch Nails, quite a few Pearl Jam songs (coz i've sung them so much in my car), some Jamie Cullum songs, some Buble songs, some Van Morrison songs...
can't find most of them in Karaokes
Wow. Congratulations!Originally posted by Camellias4me:hello owlss.. guess wat.. i got promoted.
SENIOR liao hor.. dun play play ah.![]()
aiya.. compared to u.. i'm still a junior.Originally posted by the Bear:hello cammy
Senior Member Cammy
gong xi no angbao?Originally posted by littlestream:gong xi gong xi
congrats![]()
Yay~ i can step on MEMBERs hor?Originally posted by Meia Gisborn:Wow. Congratulations!
Now you get to step on all the little people.![]()
hee heeOriginally posted by Camellias4me:Yay~ i can step on MEMBERs hor?
Originally posted by Camellias4me:aiya.. compared to u.. i'm still a junior.
Okay, I learned yesterday how to listen to the music on SMS using Winamp. Now, how do you request a song???Originally posted by littlestream:MG - quick.........tune in to SMS or better still, request a song
pm the one streaming the musicOriginally posted by Meia Gisborn:Okay, I learned yesterday how to listen to the music on SMS using Winamp. Now, how do you request a song???
When it comes to high tech stuff, I blur blur one.![]()
no need, just join us in SB and then type away your request. we did that the last time. DJ veyr good one.Originally posted by Meia Gisborn:Okay, I learned yesterday how to listen to the music on SMS using Winamp. Now, how do you request a song???
Originally posted by laurence82:pm the one streaming the music
i guess its erijazz tonight?
Turn & face away frm the computer screen... put ur hands in the air & say the magic words "mani mani Hom!"Originally posted by Meia Gisborn:Okay, I learned yesterday how to listen to the music on SMS using Winamp. Now, how do you request a song???
no har? bassie?Originally posted by the Bear:you sure about that?
FI lahOriginally posted by laurence82:no har? bassie?
Originally posted by Camellias4me:Turn & face away frm the computer screen... put ur hands in the air & say the magic words "mani mani Hom!"
Turn back & type ur song title in the shoutbox.![]()
must be kopi then....Originally posted by littlestream:FI lah
which pub?Originally posted by the Bear:what do you think of 19th Nov to be the next pub night?
can't do the next few weeks coz of my stupid schedule
MM?Originally posted by the Bear:which other pub?
anyway, what the heck is s'gal up again?