you said you felt sickk the past few days..eating chocolates soo late at night ain't gonna help the cause..Originally posted by the Bear:damn.. i'm still hungry...
eyeing my 6 bars of 3 types of chocolates and 2 packs of M&Ms
Originally posted by stellazio:you said you felt sickk the past few days..eating chocolates soo late at night ain't gonna help the cause..![]()
i don't drink kopi & i said CHA liao... thank u.Originally posted by stellazio:coffee,tea or me?![]()
Originally posted by Camellias4me:i don't drink kopi & i said CHA liao... thank u.![]()
you still need the sugar?Originally posted by Camellias4me:i don't drink kopi & i said CHA liao... thank u.![]()
when u get kids like for eg.stellaboi.. cannot feel soft-hearted 1 lah.Originally posted by littlestream:Wah, I can hear my colleague (in her office) scolding her daughter on the phone. Aiyoh, kesian. Pai seh, got soft spot for kids.![]()
i'm so cute that i make them melt straight away.,Originally posted by Camellias4me:when u get kids like for eg.stellaboi.. cannot feel soft-hearted 1 lah.![]()
Originally posted by Camellias4me:when u get kids like for eg.stellaboi.. cannot feel soft-hearted 1 lah.![]()
Wah, seems like you got many CD stolen eh? Just now SB you also wrote something stolen leh. Borrowed by friends is it?Originally posted by the Bear:jazz is cool...
one of my fave albums of all time is A Love Supreme by John Coltrane..
also, someone stole my CD of Bitches Brew by Miles Davies
Originally posted by stellazio:i'm so cute that i make them melt straight away.,![]()
Originally posted by littlestream:![]()
- for stellazio
Originally posted by the Bear:
which is why torture would be acceptable for people like you
your type of "cute" is like[b] Hell Kitty.. EVIL
I figured you went to sleep listening to the CD..Originally posted by Rhonda:I shall go lie down and enjoy Jamie Cullum's new CD.
BRB! Or, not at all!See how!
Originally posted by littlestream:Wah, seems like you got many CD stolen eh? Just now SB you also wrote something stolen leh. Borrowed by friends is it?![]()

Originally posted by littlestream:![]()
Eh, Bear..........hugh money spinner leh.![]()
laggy meh?or is you laggy..Originally posted by Camellias4me:super laggy tonite... arghh..
i shall go to zzZ now... u guys enjoy the songs hor..?
And haf a gd wkend ahead!
Gdnite Owlss! Bye lil'stream & MG (if u'r still ard)!![]()