U wouldnt want to come near me or the maggots.. u might juz fall terribly sick.Originally posted by The man who was death:must collect maggots from dead body and sell them to hospitals who still use maggots to suck dead tissues![]()
Originally posted by The man who was death:chelsea perform more and more poorly still happy, should be feeling lucky
dead , diseased, quarantine remind me of Bird flu.. haaOriginally posted by Gackt247:Den u'll probably be dead, paralysed, diseased or quarantined.![]()
ref kayu lah even sent off mark hughesOriginally posted by the Bear:today's match just showed that Roman can buy even referees with his billions
This's the season to be mugging.. falalalala lalalala.. A-levels wor..Originally posted by Rhonda:Haiz... you've got a girlfriend and you can't think of anything to do with her on a date in Orchard Road that can allow you to admire the photos at the same time too?![]()
Originally posted by Rhonda:I think the title of the exhibit was 'Earth from the Air', right, Bear??
Crap.. n outbreak of tt will also give me problems.. haiz..Originally posted by subarugal:dead , diseased, quarantine remind me of Bird flu.. haa
me O levels coming liao must study!!!Originally posted by Gackt247:This's the season to be mugging.. falalalala lalalala.. A-levels wor..
relax,how can you perform at 120% for every match..its good to have a slight drop in level and still win..thats what champions are made of..Originally posted by The man who was death:chelsea perform more and more poorly still happy, should be feeling lucky
then u wanna play robert hoot ah??Originally posted by stellazio:i just don't get it..why keep playing ricardo carvalho..everytime he play no clean sheet..every time gallas and terry partner each other got clean ship..maybe i should sent him an email man..![]()
Er no.. I'm glad I've gotten over it n done with.Originally posted by Rhonda:'A' levels, Gack?? Are you taking it as a private candidate?
Originally posted by the Bear:let's sing.. The Blues...
Roman brings in his roubles
a few billion of them
but behind that filthy lucre
no one gives a damn..
they buy up the players...
pay way to much for them
they buy up the referees too
they'll even pay the man
we got them..
we got the.. Roman Rouble Blues..
don't want them
oh damn them..
it's the.. Roman Rouble Blues..
eh please not him too..i mean ferreira is fit,play him at right back and move gallas back to partner terry..Originally posted by The man who was death:then u wanna play robert hoot ah??![]()
I'll be waiting for the end of the year to come to see whether ah lau EVER quietens down.Originally posted by laurence82:Actually i dont know why, whenever it gets to November and Christmas, things get quieten down, and one become more nostalgic, and reflect on all the good and bad things i done over the year
then the new year starts with a bang...
wad if right back injured??no natural right back liao..they should loan huth to villa la..Originally posted by The man who was death:dunno why jose dun want to play glen johnson and dun wanna loan him out siao lang
noo i love the ending of the year,just that this year i end it with common tests..Originally posted by laurence82:Actually i dont know why, whenever it gets to November and Christmas, things get quieten down, and one become more nostalgic, and reflect on all the good and bad things i done over the year
then the new year starts with a bang...
Why not? I am quiet in the real world.....Originally posted by Gackt247:I'll be waiting for the end of the year to come to see whether ah lau EVER quietens down.![]()
i hope he come to villa!!Originally posted by stellazio:wad if right back injured??no natural right back liao..they should loan huth to villa la..![]()