Eh... I don't know what hamster song.Originally posted by The man who was death:let's sing the hamster song!!
dee dee da dee dodo dee dee dee da dee dee do !!![]()
better than crazy frog and numa numa![]()
this one children karaokeOriginally posted by Rhonda:Eh... I don't know what hamster song.
Available on karaoke or not?![]()
numa numa is only made famous by that fat guy dancingOriginally posted by stellazio:noo numa numa is nicer..the hamster song is a stupid techno crap..![]()
Erm, which fat guy dancing?Originally posted by The man who was death:numa numa is only made famous by that fat guy dancing![]()
y not morning shift?Originally posted by Rhonda:Wah, now, on Sundays, I sure hope I get the Day shift... cause from 8pm onwards, can watch 'Numbers', followed by CSI : Supreme Sunday!
Happy! Happy!! Happy!!!![]()
you didn't know the numa numa dance..wait i go get the link for you..Originally posted by Rhonda:Erm, which fat guy dancing?
How come I don't know what you guys are talking about one?![]()
I said I wanted the morning shift.Originally posted by stellazio:y not morning shift?![]()
generation gapOriginally posted by Rhonda:Erm, which fat guy dancing?
How come I don't know what you guys are talking about one?![]()
i didn't know day is the same as morning..Originally posted by Rhonda:I said I wanted the morning shift.![]()
Numa Numa I know... Chicken Little doing that crazy dance, right? Saw it in the cinema weeks ago!Originally posted by stellazio:you didn't know the numa numa dance..wait i go get the link for you..![]()
that chicken dance not nice wan, that romanian fat guy betterOriginally posted by Rhonda:Numa Numa I know... Chicken Little doing that crazy dance, right? Saw it in the cinema weeks ago!
Aiyoh... of course lah!Originally posted by The man who was death:Rhonda at least know the crazy frog bah??![]()
i fit the last criteria and the third oneOriginally posted by Rhonda:Speaking of Trips, my colleague and I spent an idle moment last night thinking of the '5 H's to find in a desirable man'. (Yeah, the '5 C's' are outdated liao!)
Needless to say, I was the Mastermind!![]()
Here's what we came up with :
The 5 H's to Look for in a Man
1- Healthy
2- Happy
3- Home-loving
4- Handsome
And... last but definitely NOT the least...
5- HORNY!!!![]()
Oh my gosh!! That guy is adorable!!!Originally posted by stellazio:
Yeah, hor!!!Originally posted by The man who was death:i fit the last criteria and the third one![]()
why no honesty??
Originally posted by stellazio:den bear doesn't fit the criteria,cause there's no "hungry"..![]()