school ah? still not sleeping? Wanna be late for the 1st day huh?Originally posted by stellazio:sian la..![]()

Are they all edible?Originally posted by the Bear:let's open this early tonight
with one heck of a cute picture.. so cute you may need insulin

Originally posted by littlestream:Alamak.........I just visited the S'porean Overseas forum and found out that I have been made Moderator. Kena second time liao. Wah lau eh, they should make MG mod lah. I kena the Hunk one also without my knowledge nor consent one.
Eh, how to add another mod man? I got to get Cammy's help in hunk forum liao. The forum starter MIA liao.
MG : if you are reading this, I am going to ask to de-Mod myself in SO and add your nick, okay?![]()
Well, this will be the first year that my porch lights will be out. The kids will know not to come ringing the bell.Originally posted by subarugal:Happy Halloween
Anyone celebrating ?![]()
Why...Originally posted by littlestream:Well, this will be the first year that my porch lights will be out. The kids will know not to come ringing the bell.
I usually get so excited and pack the candies in little loot bags but not this year.![]()
hi..Originally posted by sbst275:Evening

EvilOriginally posted by the Bear:cool isn't it?
very easy to make too!
just go download a pic like that.. the 3-D rendering pic of someone's face will do.. i think you can find it by googling it
print out, laminate...
but a low-quality glass bottle so that the glass gives the uneven and horrible look... roll the laminate and put in the bottle.. stuff bottle with crumpled paper...
hair, go get from your neighbourhood barber.. just shove some inside and make it unkempt and yukky...
hotglue the top close..
voila! head in a bottle

Originally posted by vindicated:Today I shitted two times!