that's common in the nite..Originally posted by the Bear:too much information!
ARGHH!!
here's a bunch of demon dogs giving you the Evil Eye

what is 13hrs ?Originally posted by littlestream:Eeee........Bear...........what happened? How come all the spooky pic tonight? In line with Halloween ah?
Hey, owls. I am now 13 hours behind you hor?
Wei, Fatum. I suddenly become Mod of SO leh. How come? Did you do this to me? Or did I share the same fate as you?Originally posted by Fatum:I hate mondays mornings .....![]()
I think we'll get a day off as well ....Originally posted by littlestream:Wei, Fatum. I suddenly become Mod of SO leh. How come? Did you do this to me? Or did I share the same fate as you?
Mondays ah? Yeah, me too. So, come Nov and Dec? I am going to exhaust my vacation days by taking Mondays off. Self engineered long weekends.
Hey, are you off on Remembrance Day? I know only the Banks and government offices are close.
speaking of small furry mammals ...Originally posted by Rhonda:Helloooooooo, Night Owls!!
Love the first pic you posted, Bear! Sooooo cuuuuuuute!!
(I think the kitten was staring at the hamster, wondering if it's food!!![]()
)
Wah, must be so excited already hor? One more semester de finish, right? Do some summer jobs before you head home lah. Got SIN card or not?Originally posted by Fatum:I think we'll get a day off as well ....
as for the mod thingy .... i think we kenna the same thing ...
Just got my grad photo shoot appointment request ..... ah .... can almost smell it now ....
Guinea pigs are substantially larger in size! They also have unkempt fur, and they kinda look like they have punk hairstyles!Originally posted by Fatum:speaking of small furry mammals ...
how do you tell the diff between a hammie and a guinea pig ? ...![]()
Originally posted by the Bear:Don't !
watching That's IT!
i'm NEVER EVER going to use Microsoft again!
[b]my next PC will be an Apple![/b]
Aiyah! THought you were talking about me until I realised that I didn't post anything in CC about keeping a bunny.Originally posted by littlestream:Hee hee.......I like the first pic better.
Eh, I saw you wrote in CC that you may want to have a bunny. My friend has. A lot of work leh.
Got ... but now apprehension is starting to seep in .... leaping into the great unknown after ... I think i may miss studying ... life is so much simpler eh ....Originally posted by littlestream:Wah, must be so excited already hor? One more semester de finish, right? Do some summer jobs before you head home lah. Got SIN card or not?

Never mind lah. You both same same mah. I mean share the same passion....about cats or is it animals?Originally posted by Rhonda:Aiyah! THought you were talking about me until I realised that I didn't post anything in CC about keeping a bunny.
I want to have a Lop Ear Bunny!![]()
LS , its not lameOriginally posted by littlestream:Don't !
Your "mouse" may eat up the "Apple"![]()
Huh? Lame ah?![]()
And there's always the rabbit stew option if you get tired of them ....Originally posted by the Bear:when it comes to cute, nothing comes close to bunnies
and when you train them, they're very affectionate and sweet too
heh...Originally posted by the Bear:when it comes to cute, nothing comes close to bunnies
and when you train them, they're very affectionate and sweet too
It's like that one lah. Very common or natural. We are moving out of our comfort zone mah. In any case, with changes.....there is that level of uncertainties.Originally posted by Fatum:Got ... but now apprehension is starting to seep in .... leaping into the great unknown after ... I think i may miss studying ... life is so much simpler eh ....