google is now the official evil Empire, bear ...Originally posted by the Bear:and i will wipe my old notebook and put Linux in it
MicroSloth is EVIL
Hee hee........thanks for your support, subarugal!Originally posted by subarugal:LS , its not lame
we called it cold joke.. wahaha..
but ok what.. anyway holiday mood.. we shall joke more..
hee...![]()
Originally posted by Fatum:And there's always the rabbit stew option if you get tired of them ....![]()
alrighty ... bad joke ...![]()
same as my younger bro ... gosh ... you guys grow up so fast ... before i knew it he's started shaving ! ...Originally posted by stellazio:i'm born in the year of the rabbit..![]()
And so is my dad and my younger brother.Originally posted by stellazio:i'm born in the year of the rabbit..![]()
Izzit?!!Originally posted by stellazio:i'm born in the year of the rabbit..![]()
he's 6 years old?Originally posted by Fatum:same as my younger bro ... gosh ... you guys grow up so fast ... before i knew it he's started shaving ! ...
there are always black bunnies...Originally posted by Rhonda:Izzit?!!![]()
But, you're anything but cute / docile / tame / gentle, leh!
You must be some daredevil bunny!![]()
Originally posted by Fatum:google is now the official evil Empire, bear ...![]()
but u dnt seems to be a rabbit personality.. wahahaOriginally posted by stellazio:i'm born in the year of the rabbit..![]()
Alamak......stellazio..........must be same age as you lah!Originally posted by stellazio:he's 6 years old?![]()
he's your age lah ! ...Originally posted by stellazio:he's 6 years old?![]()
Originally posted by littlestream:Alamak......stellazio..........must be same age as you lah!
whats in a rabbit personality?Originally posted by subarugal:but u dnt seems to be a rabbit personality.. wahaha
:p
oh skali is my friend..i got alot of ece friends..Originally posted by Fatum:he's your age lah ! ...
NP too .... second year electronics and computers .....
Originally posted by Rhonda:![]()
Tonight, someone's brain suddenly shrunk to the size of a dwarf bunny's!![]()
how big can a bunny brain be?Originally posted by Rhonda:![]()
Tonight, someone's brain suddenly shrunk to the size of a dwarf bunny's!![]()
This one's the cutest!!Originally posted by the Bear:when it comes to cute, nothing comes close to bunnies
and when you train them, they're very affectionate and sweet too
i wouldn't mind being a wizard just to get close to them..seriously i'm sad that i can't go celebrate deepavali in the club,cause my friends are all soo tired...haiz..Originally posted by littlestream:![]()
No lah.......he kua dio gui. Remember all the witches he saw at don't know what Great world city is it?![]()
support is one ... inertia is another i think .... and then the graphical environment is not free ....Originally posted by the Bear:yeah.. but we're more evil by making use of it free
i kinda like the Linux system...
and i think everyone is being ripped off blind by MicroSloth through their licensing, instead of getting a better and FREE system in Linux...
i wonder why the corporates don't use it?
Originally posted by Fatum:support is one ... inertia is another i think .... and then the graphical environment is not free ....![]()