I like wedesday addams, grow up liao i still likeOriginally posted by Rhonda:Morticia Adams!![]()
i scared u all miss me so i comeOriginally posted by littlestream:Eh, ah death.....so late, ah buay koon ah?
Originally posted by littlestream:Bear.........your household runs "chap hwei tiam" ah? How come so well stock with chocolates? Or your parents work for Cadbury or Van Houten?
Huh? Si mi si tak kah giu?Originally posted by The man who was death:i scared u all miss me so i comemust stay up to watch tak kah giu today
football lahOriginally posted by littlestream:Huh? Si mi si tak kah giu?
Eh, how come I see people wishing Deepavali. Is it today? Eh, surprise. How come our TV boh kong ley. The great thing about this city is it has so much respect for different ethnic cultures and holidays. Usually, like Sg TV, our local TV got wish Happy Deepavali or Selamat Hari Raya or Gong Xi Fa Cai one wor.![]()
Yah, yah.......oh Bear........how come you know outside of Sg, they call Diwali?Originally posted by the Bear:yup.. it's Diwali or Deepavali today
aiyah, le eh hokkien too cheem for me lah. anyways, see you in SB lah.Originally posted by The man who was death:football lahhoew ji lit zho ji lit this week anyone sian boh??
Originally posted by littlestream:Yah, yah.......oh Bear........how come you know outside of Sg, they call Diwali?
I like kay kiang last time. I was so certain it was Deepavali. Can argue until green face.
Oh, it's today. alamak....nobody bring snack ley.. must go to another department. but i think because Halloween take over. So many characters walking around in the office.![]()
I know!! furniture co. but they fortune only 1b nia haiz still cannot match romanOriginally posted by the Bear:i think someone's trying to buy over Villa...
not after 100 years of world domination..Originally posted by the Bear:well, Roman.. may lose interest and sell Chelsea
Originally posted by stellazio:not after 100 years of world domination..![]()
its not chelsea,but the whole premiership..Originally posted by The man who was death:The money roman sold sibneft for is enough to buy chelsea hundred times over
lets hope not,for the sake of the football world..Originally posted by the Bear:sadly, he wrecked Chelsea..
if he was to pull out now, Chelsea is doomed...
can create breakaway club afc chelseaOriginally posted by the Bear:sadly, he wrecked Chelsea..
if he was to pull out now, Chelsea is doomed...
Originally posted by stellazio:lets hope not,for the sake of the football world..![]()
obviously we needed abit of luck to become champions from nearly champions,and it came in the form of him..anyway chelsea did relieve alot of clubs of their debts..soo its good for the fortunate ones too..Originally posted by the Bear:seriously, his presence in the football world is terrible.. he's wrecked a lot of things..
well, he's a radish to be hit by a lot of clubs..
and you're happy for "your club"...
i'd be beside myself if my club got turned into something so contemptable...