i just woke upOriginally posted by littlestream:wah, ah lau.......you really can tong hor? 4am not sleepy ah?![]()
Huh? Just woke up ah? You are still in school, right? How come? School hols?Originally posted by laurence82:i just woke up
its a cold morning here, with slight drizzle
In sch? Nope. Even then, i wont be in sch after 11pm, usually at home or at someone's homeOriginally posted by littlestream:Huh? Just woke up ah? You are still in school, right? How come? School hols?
Orh, okay. Someone's home? Cha boh peng yu ah?Originally posted by laurence82:In sch? Nope. Even then, i wont be in sch after 11pm, usually at home or at someone's home
Exams over liao...![]()
i am at home now kekekekeOriginally posted by littlestream:Orh, okay. Someone's home? Cha boh peng yu ah?![]()
Okay, you have fun, ah lau.Originally posted by laurence82:okies, let me go blast a few targets off my pc screen
i go play game ler
cya in a while littlestream...![]()
They will talk what they likeOriginally posted by the Bear:hmm.. "contract workers on the increase"
as opposed to some minister saying "career for service staff, not just a job"
so.. what gives?
BATA syndromeOriginally posted by the Bear:hmm.. "contract workers on the increase"
as opposed to some minister saying "career for service staff, not just a job"
so.. what gives?
hahahahahah i gotta date my lover firstOriginally posted by the Bear:so.. when are you dating both of them?
and is it at the same time?
Originally posted by kopiosatu:hahahahahah i gotta date my lover first
i've got friends telling me to ask her out (the original one who took my number)
hahahahahahha crazy, jim beam girl leh.Originally posted by the Bear:add me to that number telling you
Originally posted by kopiosatu:hahahahahahha crazy, jim beam girl leh.
everyone is saying that tooOriginally posted by the Bear:so?
if i was in your shoes, i would have asked her out already
Originally posted by kopiosatu:everyone is saying that too
one girl even said she would kiss her already.![]()