hello MG!! deepavali got watch bollywood movies??Originally posted by Meia Gisborn:Good morning/evening, all.
Just dropped by real quick to say hello. I am attending off-site training this whole week, and shall not be able to drop in too often.
Hope everyone is doing well. And what's with the Jim Beam girl's anyway?
*throws starving pitbull in laurence82's direction*Originally posted by laurence82:*kicks MG*
sianz...
u how old?Originally posted by Meia Gisborn:*throws starving pitbull in laurence82's direction*
Okay, I'm off to training. Can you believe the organization thinks I'm trainable at my age??? HAHAHAHAHAHAHAhahahaha..... ahem!
evening streamie!!!Originally posted by littlestream:Good evening owls and good morning MG and Fatum.
Wah, ah lau bo koon one ah? Still around one?![]()
oh tat's so yesterday la..Originally posted by The man who was death:evening streamie!!!deepavali got watch bollywood movies?? ppl serenading around trees
hee hee........evening deathy. boh lah. boh stat hols mah.Originally posted by The man who was death:evening streamie!!!deepavali got watch bollywood movies?? ppl serenading around trees
hee hee.......so, what's the modern version?Originally posted by Lance_han:oh tat's so yesterday la..![]()
I like it tooOriginally posted by laurence82:habent eat any snacks yet
but my fave is muruku
there hol go where to buy??Originally posted by littlestream:hee hee........evening deathy. boh lah. boh stat hols mah.
you leh? got eat those deepavali snacks or not?
lots of dancers with the leads facing off each other with their dancers behind themOriginally posted by littlestream:hee hee.......so, what's the modern version?![]()
orh, i know. is it the swirling ones. that quite spicy, right? here got sizeable pop of indians also so can get many of their stuff. but heaty and fattening lah so long time no buy liao.Originally posted by laurence82:habent eat any snacks yet
but my fave is muruku
buy what? when i wrote hols, i meant holidays leh.Originally posted by The man who was death:there hol go where to buy??![]()
expected lah she's too ugly liao there's more chio bloggers out thereOriginally posted by sbst275:Deathy: XX blog now less sponser
There are lots of types in diff shapesOriginally posted by littlestream:orh, i know. is it the swirling ones. that quite spicy, right? here got sizeable pop of indians also so can get many of their stuff. but heaty and fattening lah so long time no buy liao.![]()
where to go buy indian snacks when the shops close for deepavali??Originally posted by littlestream:buy what? when i wrote hols, i meant holidays leh.
really ah?Originally posted by The man who was death:lots of dancers with the leads facing off each other with their dancers behind them![]()
hmm, actually while i do like Malay and Indian food, for most of the part their food isnt healthy, most of the time its friedOriginally posted by littlestream:orh, i know. is it the swirling ones. that quite spicy, right? here got sizeable pop of indians also so can get many of their stuff. but heaty and fattening lah so long time no buy liao.![]()