is it? i saw one type. then got those like mung beans type. the best one is that deep fry like doughnut then eat with green chilies ones. wah, de best, yah?Originally posted by sbst275:There are lots of types in diff shapes
yeahOriginally posted by littlestream:really ah?![]()
orrrh.......okay, now i understand. sorry, i misunderstood earlier yah?Originally posted by The man who was death:where to go buy indian snacks when the shops close for deepavali??
YeapOriginally posted by littlestream:is it? i saw one type. then got those like mung beans type. the best one is that deep fry like doughnut then eat with green chilies ones. wah, de best, yah?
Many closed for entire weekOriginally posted by The man who was death:want to eat roti prata for supper today cannothari raya coming the malays also close. worse is no nasi padang tomorrow
aiyoh........you write malay food.........i really missed nasi padang.Originally posted by laurence82:hmm, actually while i do like Malay and Indian food, for most of the part their food isnt healthy, most of the time its fried
although there are some Indian cuisines which are quite healthy, like salad
quality wasn't enough, so hence quanitityOriginally posted by littlestream:really ah?![]()
if u wan to eat, geylang serai is the place where u might wan to go...Originally posted by The man who was death:want to eat roti prata for supper today cannothari raya coming the malays also close. worse is no nasi padang tomorrow
nasi padang must eat the fried potato pattyOriginally posted by littlestream:aiyoh........you write malay food.........i really missed nasi padang.
got plenty of indian restaurants here but i am a big fan also. once in a while, okay lah.
Originally posted by Lance_han:quality wasn't enough, so hence quanitity![]()
and to think abt it, Malay food never occur to me as fried only till i come to SGOriginally posted by littlestream:aiyoh........you write malay food.........i really missed nasi padang.
got plenty of indian restaurants here but i am a big fan also. once in a while, okay lah.
yeap, it's call bergedil is it?Originally posted by The man who was death:nasi padang must eat the fried potato patty![]()
yumzOriginally posted by littlestream:yeap, it's call bergedil is it?
*drools*Originally posted by laurence82:and to think abt it, Malay food never occur to me as fried only till i come to SG
now geylang is selling deep fried crabs and lobsters and crayfish
and tonnes of other delicious yet sinful food
yah yummy!!!Originally posted by littlestream:yeap, it's call bergedil is it?
Make it two.Originally posted by sbst275:Hungry liao![]()
Originally posted by littlestream:Make it two.
How's the baby?
You got chu-rit beer again or not?![]()
bb will call nei nei firstOriginally posted by sbst275:
bb ar.. Growing up lor... Now trying to call papa and mama
Yesh...![]()
Dun correct young mind OKOriginally posted by The man who was death:bb will call nei nei firstnai nai
granny will think it's her but the bb just wants milk
bye byeOriginally posted by littlestream:i got to cho kang liao. see you folks around later. have fun chatting.![]()