Like that also need to lie!Originally posted by stellazio:i lied to be a rabbit..
can check my profile..![]()
i migrated from overseas,so i skip pri 1 and 2..Originally posted by littlestream:16 years take 'O' level nia. You are in what? SP or NP?
Anyways, okay lah, ho le win lah. I too tired liao......from overeating. I think I go take a nap.![]()
Originally posted by Rhonda:![]()
Ah ma also said, 'Gam Chek!' (also means, 'Stomach has worms!')
But she proclaimed it in a very dramatic way! She would go tsk! tsk! tsk!!! 'AiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiYooooooooooooooooh!!! Suay ah!! Cham lor! Ji eh gin nah, GAM CHEK!!!'![]()
Come to think of it, grandma's pretty funny... very over-the-top sometimes!![]()
trans prollyOriginally posted by Lance_han:so does tat mean i interpret the abovementioned as a gay..?![]()
when there's a down in your wae, there will always be a up. rmb tatOriginally posted by laurence82:I wish so, but unfortunately a series of events these days tell me different thing
ah well, life....![]()
hehehe!!Originally posted by littlestream:![]()
Yeah, yeah, she also said "gam chek". Aiyok, aiyok, Rhonda.......wa cheo ga stomach tia liao.Wait hook and eye pecak.
Emigrated from where? Timbaktu ah?Originally posted by stellazio:i migrated from overseas,so i skip pri 1 and 2..![]()
Lau ah, you want to share with us what happened? Perhaps, we can make you feel a bit better?Originally posted by laurence82:I wish so, but unfortunately a series of events these days tell me different thing
ah well, life....![]()
from maldives..Originally posted by littlestream:Emigrated from where? Timbaktu ah?![]()
The more you lie, the deeper the grave you dig for yourself!Originally posted by stellazio:from maldives..![]()
He will feel very comfortable in Toronto. We recognize gay marriages and there is an annual Pride (gay) parade.Originally posted by Lance_han:so does tat mean i interpret the abovementioned as a gay..?![]()
yah......aiyoh, Rhonda.......wa ai koon liao. jia lat. wah, how you folks can tong one hor? pei fu, pei fu.Originally posted by Rhonda:hehehe!!
Last time de ah ma very the cute one, hor?![]()
i'll love to visit the maldives somedae...Originally posted by stellazio:from maldives..![]()
Originally posted by Rhonda:The more you lie, the deeper the grave you dig for yourself!
Hmm...
Good! Dig deeper! Dig deeeeeeeper!!!So that when you're dead and buried and start to rot, we cannot smell you at all!!

Originally posted by littlestream:yah......aiyoh, Rhonda.......wa ai koon liao. jia lat. wah, how you folks can tong one hor? pei fu, pei fu.![]()
of cuz, i am waiting for my fairy godmother...Originally posted by Lance_han:when there's a down in your wae, there will always be a up. rmb tat![]()
Woahhhh........beautiful. Got club med. So, you must have bronze body and excel in sea sports.Originally posted by stellazio:from maldives..![]()
other times perhapsOriginally posted by Rhonda:Lau ah, you want to share with us what happened? Perhaps, we can make you feel a bit better?
i'm a black sheep..big tummy,so swim like a jellyfish..Originally posted by littlestream:Woahhhh........beautiful. Got club med. So, you must have bronze body and excel in sea sports.![]()
no lah, cannot lah..........it's not even lunch time yet. i am having 11:52am nia. wait they go for lunch then i go to my "punishment" corner to snooze.Originally posted by Lance_han:...good night ma'm..
Orh... as and when you feel like it!Originally posted by laurence82:other times perhaps
i am so used to not sharing my problem
i guess, that is my biggest problem![]()
to..?Originally posted by laurence82:of cuz, i am waiting for my fairy godmother...![]()
*poof*Originally posted by laurence82:of cuz, i am waiting for my fairy godmother...![]()
oh...Originally posted by littlestream:no lah, cannot lah..........it's not even lunch time yet. i am having 11:52am nia. wait they go for lunch then i go to my "punishment" corner to snooze.![]()