Originally posted by Lance_han:to..?i see shades of cinderalla in u..
hahahahahaaaaaa...............Originally posted by stellazio:i'm a black sheep..big tummy,so swim like a jellyfish..![]()
Nite, sweet dreams..Originally posted by Rhonda:OK, Chief Tucker, you ready for your tucking duty or not?
I'm going off to bed now, folks! Thanks for the lovely chat tonight!Sorry but I'm on AM duty tomorrow, have to wake up at 5am so I'm going off now. Wish I needn't have to!
Have fun!
hee hee.......yeah......so what does that makes me?Originally posted by laurence82:There is a reason we are called the nite owls
Nite nite LS....![]()
i want a Tag Heur watch, vouchers for Calvin Klein stuff, Zara clothes etc etcOriginally posted by littlestream:*poof*
"Yes, son.......how can I help you?"![]()
*activates tucking team*Originally posted by Rhonda:OK, Chief Tucker, you ready for your tucking duty or not?
I'm going off to bed now, folks! Thanks for the lovely chat tonight!Sorry but I'm on AM duty tomorrow, have to wake up at 5am so I'm going off now. Wish I needn't have to!
Have fun!
Daily Confused Owl....Originally posted by littlestream:hee hee.......yeah......so what does that makes me?
no, not yet. must be discreet.![]()
Hmmm...........* rub chin *Originally posted by laurence82:i want a Tag Heur watch, vouchers for Calvin Klein stuff, Zara clothes etc etc
and if its not too much, can i have Mary Brown meal DHL to me?
Thank u bery the much...![]()
Hee hee..........Originally posted by laurence82:Daily Confused Owl....
Why must be discreet?
and the background goesOriginally posted by littlestream:Hmmm...........* rub chin *
* file under Greed category *
K I V (keep in view) but * write a response to ah lau * :
"Dear ah Lau:
Your wish list has been received. However, the magic wand has been missing for a few decades already. When found, your wishes will be granted.
Sincerely.......your fatly Godmother"![]()
Originally posted by littlestream:Hmmm...........* rub chin *
* file under Greed category *
K I V (keep in view) but * write a response to ah lau * :
"Dear ah Lau:
Your wish list has been received. However, the magic wand has been missing for a few decades already. When found, your wishes will be granted.
Sincerely.......your fatly Godmother"![]()
Is there anything against sleeping openly? I rem during my NS time, we sleep like pig everywhere, even on the meeting table, but of cuz must lock door not let OC see...Originally posted by littlestream:Hee hee..........
Alamak.........cannot sleep openly and let people see is it?![]()
I sleep everywhere w/o locking door.Originally posted by laurence82:Is there anything against sleeping openly? I rem during my NS time, we sleep like pig everywhere, even on the meeting table, but of cuz must lock door not let OC see...![]()
Aint got any idea man.Originally posted by The man who was death:Ooh la ooh la ah choo ta ah jia la ah jia la la loo loo lah
know what song i'm singing??![]()
hee hee.......seems like you had a good time during NS eh? Good to hear.Originally posted by laurence82:Is there anything against sleeping openly? I rem during my NS time, we sleep like pig everywhere, even on the meeting table, but of cuz must lock door not let OC see...![]()
including toilets? i know i know....Originally posted by Gackt247:I sleep everywhere w/o locking door.![]()
wah piang eh, deathy..........go ah buay koon ah?Originally posted by The man who was death:Ooh la ooh la ah choo ta ah jia la ah jia la la loo loo lah
know what song i'm singing??![]()
u know da change jin?? big intestine?? that song lahOriginally posted by Gackt247:Aint got any idea man.
exam coming liao mah must burn the midnight oil, towkay got bin chao chao today??Originally posted by littlestream:wah piang eh, deathy..........go ah buay koon ah?
Actually ya.. i can be so shagged out tt can juz doze off in the mid of business.Originally posted by laurence82:including toilets? i know i know....![]()