Os ah... lolz.. relax man.. dun overstress urself.. not like i tink u are.Originally posted by The man who was death:exam coming liao mah must burn the midnight oil, towkay got bin chao chao today??
not stress this time round take 2 subjects onlyOriginally posted by Gackt247:Os ah... lolz.. relax man.. dun overstress urself.. not like i tink u are.![]()
that is not healthy or safe...Originally posted by Gackt247:Actually ya.. i can be so shagged out tt can juz doze off in the mid of business.![]()
Orh, like that study hard hor. All the best in your exams okay? Don't short change yourself yah?Originally posted by The man who was death:exam coming liao mah must burn the midnight oil, towkay got bin chao chao today??
I think "mid of business" means pang sai.Originally posted by laurence82:that is not healthy or safe...
Originally posted by littlestream:Orh, like that study hard hor. All the best in your exams okay? Don't short change yourself yah?
Towkay? He went home liao. Maybe sick.
Ya i know.. my intestines could juz fall out into the toilet bowl due to prolonged sitting..Originally posted by laurence82:that is not healthy or safe...
i knowOriginally posted by littlestream:I think "mid of business" means pang sai.![]()
Da chang jinOriginally posted by Gackt247:Ya i know.. my intestines could juz fall out into the toilet bowl due to prolonged sitting..![]()
u need to preserve ur butt u noe, for special occasions....Originally posted by Gackt247:Ya i know.. my intestines could juz fall out into the toilet bowl due to prolonged sitting..![]()
Yalor.. later got ops but no1 can find me? Sergeants think i AWOL when Singapore desperately needs me.Originally posted by laurence82:i know
but inside toilet sleep hor, then people dont noe
not bery safe![]()
went to sleep liao..Originally posted by The man who was death:rhonny leh?? fall asleep on keyboard again ah??
Me no use butt for special occasions.. if need be.. only for larling..Originally posted by laurence82:u need to preserve ur butt u noe, for special occasions....![]()
eeee u kinky mustardOriginally posted by Gackt247:Me no use butt for special occasions.. if need be.. only for larling..![]()
Originally posted by Gackt247:Yalor.. later got ops but no1 can find me? Sergeants think i AWOL when Singapore desperately needs me.![]()
i didnt noe ur larling is kinked that wayOriginally posted by Gackt247:Me no use butt for special occasions.. if need be.. only for larling..![]()
Cannot say lidat wat.. anyhow.. if is larling.. i like..Originally posted by laurence82:i didnt noe ur larling is kinked that way![]()
u reserve ur butt for larling?Originally posted by Gackt247:Cannot say lidat wat.. anyhow.. if is larling.. i like..![]()
that chap will be 34 years old now?Originally posted by littlestream:By the time I post, it will be 1971. Who was born in that year?![]()
Bear? But I think he is older.Originally posted by laurence82:that chap will be 34 years old now?
hmm
35 if i am not wrong....Originally posted by littlestream:Bear? But I think he is older.![]()