He's 35 this yr if i'm not wrong.Originally posted by laurence82:eh? he told us he is 34 last year...
Hellooooooooo cammy.Originally posted by Camellias4me:hello owls..![]()
sian ar..Originally posted by Camellias4me:hello owls..![]()
gum.. im not fussy.. anything nice goes.. except those dat i can't figure the tune/beat.. eg. operaOriginally posted by littlestream:Hellooooooooo cammy.
SMS is on leh but techno music. Eh gum boh?![]()
my problem ah?Originally posted by stellazio:sian ar..![]()
hee hee..........i can only relate the techno music to aerobics leh.Originally posted by Camellias4me:gum.. im not fussy.. anything nice goes.. except those dat i can't figure the tune/beat.. eg. opera![]()
coz "i am the terror dat flaps in the nite.."Originally posted by laurence82:elloz cammy
why eberytime come in so late de?
my problem not ur problem meh?Originally posted by Camellias4me:my problem ah?![]()
liang sanbo and zhu yingtai? chang er and houyi? or the best oneOriginally posted by littlestream:hee hee..........i can only relate the techno music to aerobics leh.
opera meaning the ching chong chang one ah? not bad leh. i listened to some and got one dvd. but listen long, they all sound alike lah.
dark wing duck sibor?Originally posted by Camellias4me:coz "i am the terror dat flaps in the nite.."
"tok chiang" or pavarotti kind.. dunno how to appreciate lah..Originally posted by littlestream:hee hee..........i can only relate the techno music to aerobics leh.
opera meaning the ching chong chang one ah? not bad leh. i listened to some and got one dvd. but listen long, they all sound alike lah.
guan wo pi shi?Originally posted by stellazio:my problem not ur problem meh?![]()
tok chiang one i like Di Nu Hua, pavarotti oneOriginally posted by Camellias4me:"tok chiang" or pavarotti kind.. dunno how to appreciate lah..![]()
No, mine is a Cantonese opera one. She is lady but usually sings male role. Her name is Kok Min Fai. She acted in some TV drama as a male. Wah seh, very handsome. I can fall in love with her.Originally posted by laurence82:liang sanbo and zhu yingtai? chang er and houyi? or the best one
di nu hua?![]()
Originally posted by Gackt247:Yo Cammy lao jie..![]()
tok chiang one not bad...some lah. the pavarotti kind....what about fei xiang sing phantom. very good leh.Originally posted by Camellias4me:"tok chiang" or pavarotti kind.. dunno how to appreciate lah..![]()
*reattaches head*Originally posted by Camellias4me:
-draws her antique samurai sword- *ZZzzinngggg!*
Di Nu Hua is so famous, you know, Princess Changping and Zhou Shixuan..alamak..Originally posted by littlestream:No, mine is a Cantonese opera one. She is lady but usually sings male role. Her name is Kok Min Fai. She acted in some TV drama as a male. Wah seh, very handsome. I can fall in love with her.Ku chuan one lah.
Di nu hua? what is that? Mandarin one ah? Mandarin I got Chang Ai Jia and Lin Ching Hsia one.![]()