Orh... well, what do you expect? During off-peak periods, it makes economic sense for restaurants and other establishments to fill up their places and earn income from you students mah! Becuz all eng eng, after school pai see never go straight home to cho homework, but instead, waste time gallivanting!Originally posted by stellazio:entertainment areas,and suddenly no more student meals..![]()
just crapped .... in the toilet ... now gonna catch catch a couple of hours before school .... have a great night ahead peeps ....Originally posted by Rhonda:/me looks around, and then stealthily lays out crap traps...
Bring on the crap, man!!![]()
thats why i said this whole week is screwed up..and i'm gonna be soo bored..arr perhaps i should go chiong tonight..looks like the price remains the same..Originally posted by Rhonda:Orh... well, what do you expect? During off-peak periods, it makes economic sense for restaurants and other establishments to fill up their places and earn income from you students mah! Becuz all eng eng, after school pai see never go straight home to cho homework, but instead, waste time gallivanting!![]()
During peak periods, they don't need you to linger liao, so of course they remove the low student prices lah!![]()
Originally posted by sbst275:Evening ppl
Rhon, what is that morning aft pill?
might need to down that with a shot of jim beamOriginally posted by the Bear:after-morning pill is to prevent pregnancy after a night of passion without contraceptives..
Originally posted by kopiosatu:might need to down that with a shot of jim beam![]()
Oh no...Originally posted by the Bear:after-morning pill is to prevent pregnancy after a night of passion without contraceptives..
Originally posted by kopiosatu:might need to down that with a shot of jim beam![]()
Originally posted by sbst275:Oh no...
hahahahahahah not yet actually.Originally posted by the Bear:go kopi go!
have you regained your "honour"?
I saw a plastic prescription pill on the bedroomOriginally posted by the Bear:so, who needed one?
don't tell me you took it in place of your wife?Originally posted by sbst275:Oh no...
Not me lahOriginally posted by stellazio:don't tell me you took it in place of your wife?![]()
youe daughter?Originally posted by sbst275:I saw a plastic prescription pill on the bedroom
Originally posted by kopiosatu:hahahahahahah not yet actually.
just had a small chat and got to know her a little bit more.
but if other guys are interested, lemme know hor![]()
Can't be.. She can't swallow hard food yetOriginally posted by stellazio:youe daughter?![]()
Don't jump to conclusions. Ask your wife about it first.Originally posted by sbst275:I saw a plastic prescription pill on the bedroom
i think if i link the photo from nightlife.com.sg...Originally posted by the Bear:hmmm...
hmmmmmm.....
considering the gallons of Jim Beam that i've consumed in my life..
Maybe...Originally posted by Rhonda:Don't jump to conclusions. Ask your wife about it first.
maybe she thought it was sweet..Originally posted by sbst275:Can't be.. She can't swallow hard food yet