its ok,i'm pretty much underage and cute too..Originally posted by Lingos:HAHAHAH so cute.. hahah
Okie.. just make sure they are legal age.
Opps.. i don't think they would be.
Yeah it is.. i always thought it was cute looking.Originally posted by sbst275:St Margs not wrong is 1 piece
Originally posted by sbst275:Hehehe
Only 171 goes to Town (To teens means Orchard) that passes by SCGS
no lah the tie comes with the uniform, got 1 piece meh?? remind me of sec sch days when queensway guys will beo st mag's gals and cedar galsOriginally posted by sbst275:St Margs not wrong is 1 piece
Originally posted by stellazio:i tried to do a houdini,but only ended up like nemo..![]()
A bit lahOriginally posted by Lingos:Yeah it is.. i always thought it was cute looking.
i also liddatOriginally posted by Rhonda:.![]()
deathy, I think stella's all talk-no action only!![]()
i need to fufil my uniform fetish sometimes..Originally posted by The man who was death:u bo liao ar?? must beo until liddat??
Tie is another pieceOriginally posted by The man who was death:no lah the tie comes with the uniform, got 1 piece meh?? remind me of sec sch days when queensway guys will beo st mag's gals and cedar gals![]()
Okie.. then perve away.Originally posted by stellazio:its ok,i'm pretty much underage and cute too..![]()
hello basically u come in at night to crapOriginally posted by Northwind:Hello All,
Can someone help to explain to me (I am fairly new) what "NIght Owl Chatterboxes" is all about? Thanks!
Hello, Northwind!Originally posted by Northwind:Hello All,
Can someone help to explain to me (I am fairly new) what "NIght Owl Chatterboxes" is all about? Thanks!
Legal Age... hahahahOriginally posted by Lingos:HAHAHAH so cute.. hahah
Okie.. just make sure they are legal age.
Opps.. i don't think they would be.
we are personnels from NATO..Originally posted by The man who was death:i also liddat![]()
BUt their tie is kinda cute and petite.Originally posted by sbst275:Tie is another piece
But I kinda find tie not suitable for ladies
HahahaOriginally posted by stellazio:i need to fufil my uniform fetish sometimes..![]()
YeapOriginally posted by Lingos:BUt their tie is kinda cute and petite.
at least green go along with their polka dots, i find my sec sch purple skirt unique but not really nice siaOriginally posted by sbst275:Tie is another piece
But I kinda find tie not suitable for ladies
Yup, you and stella are Snr Ranking Officers in NATO!Originally posted by stellazio:we are personnels from NATO..![]()
where you study?aiyah last time always think of wearing casual,slack,smart etc till its soo boring,and i wana go back to uniforms..Originally posted by sbst275:Hahaha
I used to be in that suitation, but just managed to bear with it
xin dong bu gan xing dongOriginally posted by stellazio:we are personnels from NATO..![]()