Nah i'm pro AC and anti RI.Originally posted by sbst275:Dun like ACS (I) ppl on their attitude, so proud
Tight? NJ and Hwa Chong also like thatOriginally posted by Lingos:I don't think u were around when CJC was the tight skirt uniform.
That uniform was hot.
Oh. Sad... I might not be able to recognise the place anymore then.Originally posted by sbst275:They rebuilt the site in 2000 and 2002...
The swimming pool sits on the old field
Now this year Barker held Carnival, next yr is ACJC turn... Aft that back to Barker againOriginally posted by Rhonda:During my time in ACJC, we had to run this Fun-O-Rama to raise funds for the library building and the swimming pool and sports complex.
And we never got to enjoy the facilities.Only get to drive past and oogle at the swimming pool!
SA.. navy skirt? white shirt.. yeah?Originally posted by sbst275:Tight? NJ and Hwa Chong also like that
SA looks loose
Even the clock tower is a rebuilt oneOriginally posted by Rhonda:Oh. Sad... I might not be able to recognise the place anymore then.![]()
YeapOriginally posted by Lingos:SA.. navy skirt? white shirt.. yeah?
Hwa Chong.. i can't remember.. But the girls in CJ.. of cos.. majority came from a glorious school called IJ toa payoh used to tighten the buggers to the extreme. Man i miss the times the prefects would go around measuring our hemlines with a ruler.
Uniforms go through their own style trends cycles too man.Originally posted by sbst275:Yeap
SA uniform similar to ACJC
Hwa Chong like peach colour, but these days youngsters wear JC uniform like crap
I know girls these days like to wear loose skirt
HAHAH c'mon man.. u know u like the school girl uniforms. LOLOriginally posted by sbst275:Heard NJ wanted to change uniform, until now no news...
Can't imagine my wife wearing uniform now
OMG it's 1 am here. SHoots.Originally posted by sbst275:So quiet
Heard of enough, but she says wants to work with a supermarket chain.. Asked her why, she said cannot tahan office jobOriginally posted by Lingos:HAHAH c'mon man.. u know u like the school girl uniforms. LOL
Well.. she must really hate her current job.Originally posted by sbst275:Heard of enough, but she says wants to work with a supermarket chain.. Asked her why, she said cannot tahan office job
Well, I asked her why supermarket... She say serve customers, though may meet onto horrible ones, it is still a better job cause you know who you serveOriginally posted by Lingos:Well.. she must really hate her current job.
Are you supportive?
Then there isn't an issue then.Originally posted by sbst275:Well, I asked her why supermarket... She say serve customers, though may meet onto horrible ones, it is still a better job cause you know who you serve
I am supportive
Wonders which outlet is she talking abtOriginally posted by Lingos:Then there isn't an issue then.
I used to do Customer service.
OMG i cannot do it anymore. It drives me mad cos i'm impatient. Since then i always tip whenever i go out. Even if all i have is two coffees.
Wei..........you long time MIA liao. Ke di dao?Originally posted by Deportivo:SCGS....*shudder*
Very cool and many thanks Rhonda!Originally posted by Rhonda:Hello, Northwind!
We're just a bunch of folks who mostly stay up late till the wee hours of the morning on most nights, so we gather here to chit-chat.![]()
Originally posted by Northwind:Hee hee......yeah, very befitting. Northwind mah.
[b]Very cool and many thanks Rhonda![/b]
This part irks me mostOriginally posted by sbst275:Even the clock tower is a rebuilt one