Originally posted by DriftingGuy:tao yan mah![]()
dis 1 notti.. didn't go back on time.Originally posted by littlestream:![]()
but....but.............halloween balu liao. ah ni....gate of hell close liao.![]()
Originally posted by laurence82:![]()
not so openly plsOriginally posted by DriftingGuy:![]()
pai seh, i also don't know. my teacher said it is used hand in hand with knowledge wor.Originally posted by Evanglion:what is enriched?
ohh.... ok lah.. abit lao but heart still young ma... (living in self denial)Originally posted by laurence82:no no, i am emphasising the word LAO....![]()
Originally posted by laurence82:not so openly pls
when got dark corner then say these words....![]()
sound pcc to meOriginally posted by littlestream:pai seh, i also don't know. my teacher said it is used hand in hand with knowledge wor.so, anyhow put can already.
Reminds me of my larling telling me those kinda stuff..Originally posted by laurence82:not so openly pls
when got dark corner then say these words....![]()
self denial is no useOriginally posted by Camellias4me:ohh.... ok lah.. abit lao but heart still young ma... (living in self denial)![]()
glad you know..Originally posted by Camellias4me:ohh.... ok lah.. abit lao but heart still young ma... (living in self denial)![]()
i told this to n number of gals in sgforums since last year lor....kekekekeOriginally posted by Gackt247:Reminds me of my larling telling me those kinda stuff..![]()
police cadet corp use this meh?Originally posted by Evanglion:sound pcc to me![]()
yaa,they use water pistol to shoot one u duno meh?Originally posted by littlestream:police cadet corp use this meh?![]()
wah....so how many kena your trap?Originally posted by laurence82:i told this to n number of gals in sgforums since last year lor....kekekeke
hand in hand doesnt mean pcc lar..oei!Originally posted by Evanglion:sound pcc to me![]()
latest one? kekekeOriginally posted by littlestream:police cadet corp use this meh?![]()
Originally posted by stellazio:yaa,they use water pistol to shoot one u duno meh?![]()
No..i won't... something is going on in the dark (frm ur post to DG)Originally posted by laurence82:self denial is no use
come to the light my dear cammy......![]()
Not like it made any difference in jio-ing girls hor..Originally posted by laurence82:i told this to n number of gals in sgforums since last year lor....kekekeke
seriously, i lost count......Originally posted by littlestream:wah....so how many kena your trap?![]()
now they use taser gun leh.. mai siao siaoOriginally posted by stellazio:yaa,they use water pistol to shoot one u duno meh?![]()
sounds like mahOriginally posted by laurence82:hand in hand doesnt mean pcc lar..oei!![]()
you guan ni pi shi?Originally posted by stellazio:glad you know..![]()
stay here and kpo lar....Originally posted by Camellias4me:No..i won't... something is going on in the dark (frm ur post to DG)
im gonna stay there & kpo.