It is? I have to work so it doesn't make a diff to me!Originally posted by sbst275:Sianz
tml another public holiday
How can that be a bad thing?Originally posted by sbst275:Sianz
tml another public holiday
YeapOriginally posted by Rhonda:It is? I have to work so it doesn't make a diff to me!![]()
Nite nite, sbs!Originally posted by sbst275:Gotta go
Dreamland waiting for me
The holidays comes in alternative days, irritatingOriginally posted by Lingos:How can that be a bad thing?
I wish it was a holiday tomorrow. I have to go back to my old house and scrub the flipping shower screen. Gawd.
I will finish off here by 10:30 pmOriginally posted by Rhonda:Nite nite, sbs!
good good. not working night shift for the past months. thats why MIA.Originally posted by littlestream:Wei..........you long time MIA liao. Ke di dao?
How's the market??? Good for me. C$ gaining strength.![]()
Orh.....okay, noted. Now day shift ah? So "normal" hours/life eh?Originally posted by Deportivo:good good. not working night shift for the past months. thats why MIA.
all forex doing ok, oil falling below US$60 per barrel.
Yo, Deportivo!!Originally posted by Deportivo:good good. not working night shift for the past months. thats why MIA.
all forex doing ok, oil falling below US$60 per barrel.
i shy leh.Originally posted by Rhonda:Yo, Deportivo!!
Hey, come join us for our 1st Anniversary celebration?![]()
Helllooooooooo Rhonda.Originally posted by Rhonda:littlestream!!!Yippeee!! You made it here!
How are you today?
Oops, too late to wish you good night. I type too slow lah.Originally posted by sbst275:I will finish off here by 10:30 pm
One of the biggest differences is hyperextension. There is quite a bit of it in Yoga, downward facing dog is hyperextension of the shoulder girdle, upward facing dog hyperextends in the opposite direction.Originally posted by Lingos:Gawd 1.15am..
How is the pilates Rhonda? Are u still going?
I'm doing some yoga poses... but what is the diff between yoga and pilates i've always wondered?
Huh? Wu ngia boh?Originally posted by Deportivo:i shy leh.
Very soon, I won't be able to attend either.Originally posted by littlestream:Huh? Wu ngia boh?
Judging from the type of banners you can create..........I doubt.
Go lah, you all so blessed, can get together. I want to go also cannot.![]()
Yeap yeap I know those two poses.Originally posted by subarugal:One of the biggest differences is hyperextension. There is quite a bit of it in Yoga, downward facing dog is hyperextension of the shoulder girdle, upward facing dog hyperextends in the opposite direction.
There is no hyperextension in Pilates, joint stabilization is very important. Swimming, for example, is pelvic stabilization and shoulder girdle stabilization, while moving the arms and legs (withouth rocking).
The ab series of five is done with the trunk in neutral spine, and stable, while in C-curve, moving the arms and legs in their joints.
The point is Pilates may look somewhat like Yoga, but the principals are quite different. Not better, just different.
Wah, littlestream, got this kind of colleague, really tao tia! I also tak boleh tahan these kinda folks!Originally posted by littlestream:Helllooooooooo Rhonda.
No good lah. Aiyah, you don't know. Some people think too highly of themselves and talk so much but then inside, all kang kang one. Some more want to brag. I want to piak her.
But then I am not rash one. I wait and see.
You may have missed my posts yesterday. Got this jiao kia hmm pak lastic. Make mistakes some more want to talk big. Sekali, again, today somebody wrote to me and tell me another mistakes by her!!! And she act yah yah.
If boss cannot handle her, I will let her know HER POSITION. I don't like this power craze thing. I will put them where they belong!!!Our department has been so blissful. She's been pretty new and actually, so far so good. But she's been going smoke break with the boss everyday so maybe got carried away.
But no worries. I will pray for calmness and forgiveness.
And you? How was your morning shift?
Aiyoh, somebody dropped another bucketful of candies and chocolates.Do you want me to tell you how many I "snatched"?
Originally posted by littlestream:Huh? Wu ngia boh?
Judging from the type of banners you can create..........I doubt.
Go lah, you all so blessed, can get together. I want to go also cannot.![]()
Bu yau ku, bu yau ku........sayang. * hugs Rhonda *Originally posted by Rhonda:Very soon, I won't be able to attend either.![]()
whatever term we call it.. haaOriginally posted by littlestream:Hello subarugal. How's your hair, aiyoh, what course ah? Hair styling? Hair-dressing? What's the proper term ah?
Found a model already? The last I remembered, Bear volunteered wor.![]()
Hee hee.....you won't be disappointed!!!Originally posted by Deportivo:
i will be tempted to take a pic of ronda and use it for another banner.