Originally posted by Deportivo:
i will be tempted to take a pic of ronda and use it for another banner.
Nooooooooooo!!!Originally posted by littlestream:Hee hee.....you won't be disappointed!!!
I've seen her before........okay, I lied......her picture. She looks hot!!!![]()
Hee hee........I am always so nice so when I am nasty, they cannot take it. Like a shock to them.Originally posted by Rhonda:Wah, littlestream, got this kind of colleague, really tao tia! I also tak boleh tahan these kinda folks!So power-hungry they'll bulldoze everyone else in their way!
Good, you remain calm, and if she oversteps her boundaries, let her know firmly!![]()
maybe you will find something in this linkOriginally posted by Lingos:Yeap yeap I know those two poses.
We do downward and upward facing dog pose as a warmup.
I've always been confused. I think a lot of people use it interchangable here. I thought pilates you need equipment. I remember reading Wong Li lin's pilates columns years ago.
Originally posted by subarugal:Orrrhhhhh.............cham..........hmm si wa kong eh.
so far so good, just gonna retake the exam in mid Nov ..
Bear volunteeredhow come i dn't know de~
but didn't he commented having [b]little fur on his top ?![]()
u too outdated liao la..Originally posted by stellazio:hooters?wth is that...some extinct tingy??![]()
It's OUR nickname lah, stellazio. Owls go hoot hoot hoot mah!Originally posted by stellazio:hooters?wth is that...some extinct tingy??![]()

Originally posted by Rhonda:Nooooooooooo!!!
I never showed you my lousy bwee bwee photos!!I exercised censorship, only chose the nicer ones!
Oh hey, I recently took one in my scrubs! One day, I'll show you!
This jiao kia, you must talk to it, warn it, if you jiao jiao kio, I shall roast you or BBQ you!!Originally posted by littlestream:Hee hee........I am always so nice so when I am nasty, they cannot take it. Like a shock to them.
But I am very blessed. Boss is very good and actually so is everyone else lah. Only this jiao kia I think got carried away.
And Rhonda............I saw your pic in the earlier post leh. You were with a bunch of cha bohs, looks like Hooters Restaurants one is it? The second lady, from the right. Looks like you. Wah, swee man!!!![]()
Morning Fatum.Originally posted by Fatum:grrrrr ..... I dun wan to go to school ! ....![]()
forgive my 16 years of age..Originally posted by Lance_han:u too outdated liao la..![]()
Originally posted by Rhonda:This jiao kia, you must talk to it, warn it, if you jiao jiao kio, I shall roast you or BBQ you!!![]()
Erm... when did you see that pic? I'm not sure I know which pic it is. Maybe, it wasn't me leh?![]()
Don't say me swee... skali Lau, Bear, kopiosatu, etc, all kena projectile vomiting!
Originally posted by littlestream:It's OUR nickname lah, stellazio. Owls go hoot hoot hoot mah!![]()
ok..Originally posted by littlestream:Orrrhhhhh.............cham..........hmm si wa kong eh.
Oh, good luck in your retake, subarugal. Trust all will go well.
It's a good trade. My friends (Malaysians) who are in this line, over here in Toronto, do very well. Their nickname is "si beh wu lui."![]()
lying is bad for your standing wif saint pete..Originally posted by stellazio:forgive my 16 years of age..![]()
Originally posted by littlestream:It's OUR nickname lah, stellazio. Owls go hoot hoot hoot mah!![]()
Hmm.. i dunno about good money.Originally posted by subarugal:ok..
my teacher told us the same thing.
In Aust hairstylist made good $$.. very much wanted ..
How true ?
And why is that so ?![]()
nooo,the sound i make is more like tweet tweet..Originally posted by Rhonda:![]()
But, stella is more like toot toot!!![]()
Originally posted by Rhonda:This jiao kia, you must talk to it, warn it, if you jiao jiao kio, I shall roast you or BBQ you!!![]()
Erm... when did you see that pic? I'm not sure I know which pic it is. Maybe, it wasn't me leh?![]()
Don't say me swee... skali Lau, Bear, kopiosatu, etc, all kena projectile vomiting!
check my profile..Originally posted by Lance_han:lying is bad for your standing wif saint pete..![]()
who say u not swee ?Originally posted by Rhonda:This jiao kia, you must talk to it, warn it, if you jiao jiao kio, I shall roast you or BBQ you!!![]()