not enough sleep .....Originally posted by littlestream:Morning Fatum.
How come? What happened?
thats civil engineering,i thought their jobs were taken over by the indians??Originally posted by Lingos:Hmm.. i dunno about good money.
But supposedly there's a shortage of tradies here.
Forget bout doing IT that's all i say. Go study brick laying!!
opps...Originally posted by stellazio:check my profile..![]()
NPNT,must show me..Cause all females say swee,also not impt..Most impt is what the guy say..Originally posted by subarugal:who say u not swee ?
i chop my head..![]()
There isn't much engineering jobs here i can safely say..Originally posted by stellazio:thats civil engineering,i thought their jobs were taken over by the indians??![]()
Plus you can always ka ki kui shop mah.Originally posted by subarugal:ok..
my teacher told us the same thing.
In Aust hairstylist made good $$.. very much wanted ..
How true ?
And why is that so ?
btw i learn this trade coz no matter where i go, there will always an market for it..![]()
Originally posted by stellazio:![]()
LS telling jokes and i don't understand..unforgiveable..![]()
Originally posted by littlestream:![]()
- but our Thanksgiving over liao. Okay, maybe pass over to MG. His Thanksgiving is this month.
I mean the roast.
No lah, Rhonda. In THIS thread, don't know who post one pic of cha bohs in page 11 or 12 is it? Got one beer bottle also I think. There were about five gals? I felt the second one from the right looks like you.Okay, I go check the page and re-produce here, okay?
Originally posted by littlestream:Plus you can always ka ki kui shop mah.![]()
subarugal, I know you're sweet, you only gei mian zi. I appreciate it, but aiyoh... no need to lie leh!Originally posted by subarugal:who say u not swee ?
i chop my head..![]()
say .... what's this ? ....Originally posted by Lingos:I dunno about you..
but this looks scary LOL
eh..Originally posted by Rhonda:![]()
Nooooooo!!! I know which pic you're talking about now!
littlestream, sit down and tia wa kong... I am NOTHING like that girl, ok! If I looked like that, wah biangz!!![]()
But, I don't look anything like that! And aiyah... don't say anymore, afterwards the guys really really vomit!!![]()
LS thought you are the one in the nightlife picture right?Originally posted by Rhonda:![]()
Nooooooo!!! I know which pic you're talking about now!
littlestream, sit down and tia wa kong... I am NOTHING like that girl, ok! If I looked like that, wah biangz!!![]()
But, I don't look anything like that! And aiyah... don't say anymore, afterwards the guys really really vomit!!![]()
no .. i always feel u are pretty and confidents..Originally posted by Rhonda:subarugal, I know you're sweet, you only gei mian zi. I appreciate it, but aiyoh... no need to lie leh!![]()
She's talking about this bunch of chiobu's promoting Jim Beam.Originally posted by Lance_han:eh..wah..littlestream..quickly post..!
I'm scared of it. LOL.. Oh dear.Originally posted by Fatum:say .... what's this ? ....
pilates ? ...
looks like a medieval torture rack ....
or something kinky .....![]()
i noe, u not 1/10th, but 9/10th right?Originally posted by Rhonda:She's talking about this bunch of chiobu's promoting Jim Beam.
I'm not even 1/10th like that girl she's talking about!![]()
Man i cannot wait to hit the nightlife in Singas! OMGGGG!!!Originally posted by kopiosatu:the girls pic is at pg13 actually![]()
We'll all miss you, littlestream!Originally posted by littlestream:Okay, folks, my server is back up so I have to go back to work. Yeah, I got work. It is a brand new fiscal year so got many cross-overs to do.
You owls have fun yah? And good nitey.
And Fatum.........have a great day at school. I know you lack sleep, but try lor hor.![]()
I think it should be ... 110% better than she is.Originally posted by Lance_han:i noe, u not 1/10th, but 9/10th right?![]()
but not many have poles..Originally posted by Lingos:Man i cannot wait to hit the nightlife in Singas! OMGGGG!!!
nitez..Originally posted by littlestream:Okay, folks, my server is back up so I have to go back to work. Yeah, I got work. It is a brand new fiscal year so got many cross-overs to do.
You owls have fun yah? And good nitey.
And Fatum.........have a great day at school. I know you lack sleep, but try lor hor.![]()
kopiosatu, you don't puke, hor!Originally posted by kopiosatu:the girls pic is at pg13 actually![]()