Huh? Meaning the gals looked OLD ah?Originally posted by stellazio:LS thought you are the one in the nightlife picture right?![]()

Nah i cannot handle anymore poles.Originally posted by stellazio:but not many have poles..![]()
Originally posted by littlestream:Kelly looks hot in that pic.
Huh? Meaning the gals looked [b]OLD ah?I don't look anywhere near lah. I look like this.
Originally posted by littlestream:so pretty
Huh? Meaning the gals looked [b]OLD ah?I don't look anywhere near lah. I look like this.
Hee hee.............okay, bye bye, Rhonda. I go cho kang liao.Originally posted by Rhonda:Waaaaaah!! Littlestream, soooo sexy!!![]()
What is Kium Pa?Originally posted by stellazio:i think the very very kium pa..like this type of face---->![]()
asking for beating..Originally posted by Lingos:What is Kium Pa?
I am soooo excited about my short vacation!!Originally posted by littlestream:Bu yau ku, bu yau ku........sayang. * hugs Rhonda *
Hey, but then *ahem*........aiyoh, pai seh, don't know can say here or not. You are going on a trip mah.
But Rhonda..........Melbourne is like a stone throw away.I have to fly 27 HOURS leh!!!
noooooo...you shouldn't have mentioned it.....now i feel sorry for dragg,for he shall face the wrath..Originally posted by littlestream:Oh, before I go. Rhonda.........in CC got one thread about most respect occupation. You will be happy to read many wrote nurses (*ahem*....yours truly included).
Eh, Rhonda...........when you leaving mah? I got to prepare my banner in time for Nov 12. I ordered the firecrackers already.![]()
btw how many years has it been since you left sg?Originally posted by Lingos:That is one hot dress.. i love that.
Why did you ask??Originally posted by stellazio:btw how many years has it been since you left sg?![]()
cause i'm gonna ask the same question to everyone else which is,"do you missed the food"?Originally posted by Lingos:Why did you ask??
I always reply on all the food threads in Singapore.Originally posted by stellazio:cause i'm gonna ask the same question to everyone else which is,"do you missed the food"?![]()
wow almost coming to 6 years,and you don't miss it...impressive..cause when i went to america for a month,i actually got sick of western food..guess i'm a cheena person..Originally posted by Lingos:I always reply on all the food threads in Singapore.
No.. not at all. I don't miss it at all.. believe it or not.
Don't get me wrong i love my chicken rice, laksas and stuff. But i just adapt and accept it instead of whinging and whining about missing home. When i first came here.. it was ... Feb 13th 2000... Sigh.. so long ago.
I don't think it's anything to do with being cheena or potato muncher or a banana. More like.... alright.. ... put it this way. You're stuck in that situation... u gotta accept it and learn to adapt. The more you resist it.. the more you're be upset anyway isn't it? So just take it and accept it.Originally posted by stellazio:wow almost coming to 6 years,and you don't miss it...impressive..cause when i went to america for a month,i actually got sick of western food..guess i'm a cheena person..![]()
SSSSSsssssssshhhhhh!!!!Originally posted by littlestream:Oh, before I go. Rhonda.........in CC got one thread about most respected occupation. You will be happy to read many wrote nurses (*ahem*....yours truly included).
Eh, Rhonda...........when you leaving mah? I got to prepare my banner in time for Nov 12. I ordered the firecrackers already.![]()
Well, that's good. Cuz at work, everyone's morale is kinda low now cause no matter how much we do for the patients, the family will still write unreasonable complaint letters.Originally posted by littlestream:Oh, before I go. Rhonda.........in CC got one thread about most respected occupation. You will be happy to read many wrote nurses (*ahem*....yours truly included).
bed?Originally posted by Rhonda:Wah... where did everyone go to?
Yo, X-men! So, which of the above applies to you?Originally posted by X-men:bed?
party?
break fast?