my pri sch friend used his micro machines tube to make his diy tubings for his hammiesOriginally posted by laurence82:they charge quite a lot for those tubings .....![]()
Originally posted by laurence82:they charge quite a lot for those tubings .....![]()
i prefer dogsOriginally posted by sbst275:Wahaha
I have my doggie
Yeap...Originally posted by laurence82:i prefer dogs
u can have the unluckiest, worst day of ur life
and when u return home and look into their eyes...awww
all the worries just fly out of the windows
devon's cat ate her hammies.....Originally posted by the Bear:yeah.. i noticed
oh well.. one of these days
or i may get a cat.. then i won't get hamsters
yeap, some doggies arent loyal to the family, but to a family memberOriginally posted by sbst275:Yeap...
Even now doggie love my girl, last time she enter hse, always bark, thinking she will steal me away from him
They are loyal partnersOriginally posted by laurence82:yeap, some doggies arent loyal to the family, but to a family member
and the worse is not when they bark, but when they growl...
Originally posted by laurence82:devon's cat ate her hammies.....![]()
He like that oneOriginally posted by littlestream:Wei, deathy..........no big no small ah? I said good evening. You never respond. Wat? I transparent ah?
Eh, go listen in to SMS lah. Hot music to dance to.![]()
Get a cat, cat, cat!!Originally posted by the Bear:yeah.. i noticed
oh well.. one of these days
or i may get a cat.. then i won't get hamsters
boooOriginally posted by Rhonda:Get a cat, cat, cat!!
Get a lovely fat cat!!![]()
huh?? got meh?? where?? ricky martin's bom bom but i like his videos always got sexy latinasOriginally posted by littlestream:Wei, deathy..........no big no small ah? I said good evening. You never respond. Wat? I transparent ah?
Eh, go listen in to SMS lah. Hot music to dance to.![]()
x2Originally posted by laurence82:booo
i am dog lover...![]()
Y'know, there are cats who are very much like dogs.Originally posted by laurence82:i prefer dogs
u can have the unluckiest, worst day of ur life
and when u return home and look into their eyes...awww
all the worries just fly out of the windows
i realised my mistake liao mah, dun be liddat lahOriginally posted by sbst275:He like that one
Even called ppl auntie
Duo Xing... cammy, daphne, care bear and ... who else?Originally posted by the Bear:well, lots of ursines around...
and a sorely missed MIA Care Bear too![]()
Waaaah!! Deathy, you were so sweet to a poor, hungry cat?Originally posted by The man who was death:the orange black stray cat outside my flat cannot meow properly think got something wrong with it throat, i once feed it with gan bei!! luxurious food neh!!
i prefer dogs loving other people as wellOriginally posted by Rhonda:Y'know, there are cats who are very much like dogs.Out of the cats I've had, two of them were pretty dog-like - they'd wait for you at the door when you return home, then they will follow you everywhere you go in the house, weaving in and out of your legs and rubbing against your legs, and then the minute you sit down, they'll jump up on your lap and purr!
If you're lucky and get an affectionate cat like that, you are soooo lucky!
Cats are so much easier to take care of than dogs, and on top of that, if they love you, you feel really really special because cats aren't cheap like dogs - they don't love EVERYBODY!![]()

When you are rude, ppl would think abt what you have doneOriginally posted by The man who was death:i realised my mistake liao mah, dun be liddat lah
my mother scold me why give gan bei to cat waste foodOriginally posted by Rhonda:Waaaah!! Deathy, you were so sweet to a poor, hungry cat?![]()