Originally posted by Rhonda:Duo Xing... cammy, daphne, care bear and ... who else?![]()
But aaaaahhhhh... perhaps it's mating season?
Or, just trying to find a fellow creature to hibernate throughout the cold winters with?![]()
I'll pass you care bear's pen that's still with me the next time we meet, so maybe, you can help me return it?Also gives you a perfect opportunity to date her!
Originally posted by The man who was death:my mother scold me why give gan bei to cat waste foodthen i give hay bee to the cat also
i knowOriginally posted by sbst275:When you are rude, ppl would think abt what you have done
PM..Originally posted by the Bear:don't even know how to contact her, how to date her?
anyway, one of these days, i'm going to try to make that pavlova myself
Poor, poor Bear!Originally posted by the Bear:don't even know how to contact her, how to date her?
anyway, one of these days, i'm going to try to make that pavlova myself
Originally posted by The man who was death:my mother scold me why give gan bei to cat waste foodthen i give hay bee to the cat also
i tot as long as the food not cook no big problemOriginally posted by Rhonda:
Aiyoh... I'm sure the cat lao sai that night! Also, hay bee has a lot of salt... maybe the cat also got hypertensive that night!
Deathy, you want a pet in death, izzit??!!![]()
Originally posted by laurence82:Here is one funny incident
Know the stretch of restaurants opposite Bukit Timah Shopping Centre?
My frens and i were walking from the restaurants after dinner, planning to play mahjong
as we enter the carpark, we noticed one black cat at one side
My friend, a Sikh, was like 'damn, i going to playing mahjong later, the black cat better dont cross my path"
sometime later when we reach the middle of the carpark, that cat run from his original place, corner my frien, and run across his path
he goes Damn!!!!
and we couldnt believe what we saw
who does he wants to contact?Originally posted by Rhonda:Poor, poor Bear!
You need our help to get you her no.?
Let's hope she's not already attached!![]()
Originally posted by sbst275:He like that one
Even called ppl auntie
Lots of canned cat food incorporates seafood. How can seafood not be good for them?Originally posted by the Bear:try not to give seafood to cats.. not good for them
oh.. last night, i fed some peanuts to the stray cat at work.. they seem to like peanuts
aiyah, you mata portek ah?? okay lah, i go work liao lah. my system should be up any minute liao.Originally posted by The man who was death:huh?? got meh?? where?? ricky martin's bom bom but i like his videos always got sexy latinas
huh?? what is mata portek, bye take care!!Originally posted by littlestream:aiyah, you mata portek ah?? okay lah, i go work liao lah. my system should be up any minute liao.
bye bye.
i like anything cute and furryOriginally posted by sbst275:Tonight all pets talk
OKOriginally posted by laurence82:i like anything cute and furry![]()
furby also??Originally posted by laurence82:i like anything cute and furry![]()
oh dearOriginally posted by the Bear:cats are affected badly by magnesium in their food...
seafood is chock-full of magnesium...
now you know
No wonder Whikas has lots of canned meat food, ends up only Seafood Platter, Ocean Fish, Sardine/ Calamari/ Prawns, Mackeral and Salmon/ Chicken are more sellable vs Minced Beef or Chicken LiverOriginally posted by the Bear:cats are affected badly by magnesium in their food...
seafood is chock-full of magnesium...
now you know
Ocean Fish and Mackeral they like, but not TunaOriginally posted by stellazio:i thought cats love eating fish?![]()