byeOriginally posted by Rhonda:Time for me to go do a bit of housework!Tomorrow, after work, the upgrading contractors are coming to my place to inspect my window - broken when a piece of concrete smashed into it.
BRB!!![]()
everybody seem to like gun damn dunno whyOriginally posted by the Bear:giant robot cartoon again..
with a stupid name.. Godannar.. in the beginning, thought it was "Goddamner" or something
why not hot drinks?could you be suffering from rheumatism?Originally posted by the Bear:knowing my lot in life, she probably already is
in other news, my shoulder is trying to kill me... going to go look for something cold to drink
at first i tot u haven't retrofix ur windowOriginally posted by Rhonda:Time for me to go do a bit of housework!Tomorrow, after work, the upgrading contractors are coming to my place to inspect my window - broken when a piece of concrete smashed into it.
BRB!!![]()
i used to like power rangers this kind of robots join together to form big robotsOriginally posted by the Bear:goddamn.. uhh.. gundam.. not interesting at all..
sort of like this godannar also not interesting...
cold drink coz i was feeling very very thirsty.. spied a loaf of fruit and nut bread which i'm eating now with a can of coke
Originally posted by kopiosatu:i'm back~
Originally posted by The man who was death:i used to like power rangers this kind of robots join together to form big robots
cable got that burst angel also robots also but at least got busty anime babes![]()
guiness draft is creamyOriginally posted by the Bear:spill the beans
Originally posted by kopiosatu:she booked me on saturday night already. HAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAH~
and she knows the boss of MM.
Hahahahahahaha~ discounts??? I don't think so la... at most when I go clubbing, I can go in free for almost all the clubs except dblO and velvet.Originally posted by the Bear:FWAH!!
... and the Jim Beam Girl makes a move on kopi
don't bloody drop the ball!
(the Bear dreams of discounts from MM when kopi brings her for pub nights)
Originally posted by kopiosatu:Hahahahahahaha~ discounts??? I don't think so la... at most when I go clubbing, I can go in free for almost all the clubs except dblO and velvet.
but if she knows the boss, not sure if the drinks will be free. hahahahaha this part i have to keep dreaming first.
urg, i'm not even sure what is happening.Originally posted by the Bear:not free lah... discounts will suffice
anyway, work at it!
the could be the beginning of a beautiful relationship
Originally posted by kopiosatu:urg, i'm not even sure what is happening.
i'll just go to sleep because i have work tomorrow. gnite all~
i'm supposed to have sweet dreams rite?![]()
No lah Rhonda..........I work one hour, take a break liao. I think attention span not so good liao.Originally posted by Rhonda:Hmm... I guess most folks are in bed already, trying to have a good night's sleep before work tomorrow!
Times like these I miss working in a 5-day week corporate job - can apply for three days of leave and get the entire week off (b'cuz of Public Holidays) and the weekend off too! SEVEN DAYS off with just three days of annual leave! I would've headed out of Singapore.![]()
Originally posted by littlestream:No lah Rhonda..........I work one hour, take a break liao. I think attention span not so good liao.
I got come back here and kaypoh kaypoh.![]()