'Originally posted by Lance_han:get back the other half so the games can begin![]()
Aiyah... don't even bother to run - sound waves can travel one mah!Originally posted by Lance_han:oh..no...-.-"...
/me runs far far away..![]()
but then it's better then standing right in front of your zither anywae...Originally posted by Rhonda:Aiyah... don't even bother to run - sound waves can travel one mah!![]()
No difference one lah! You might as well just sit down and die pretty!Originally posted by Lance_han:but then it's better then standing right in front of your zither anywae...![]()
there is a difference.. sounds waves, jus like your everyday fart loses it's effect over a distance mah..Originally posted by Rhonda:No difference one lah! You might as well just sit down and die pretty!![]()
Originally posted by Lance_han:there is a difference.. sounds waves, jus like your everyday fart loses it's effect over a distance mah..![]()
Originally posted by Rhonda:![]()
Buaharharharharhar!!!!![]()
your best bet might be in the now extinct daimaru supermarket..Originally posted by the Bear:can we get uncooked Japanese Buckwheat noodles from the supermarket?
and if so, which one?
Not sure... but you can try Cold Storage at Ngee Ann City - they stock a wide range of Japanese food products there.Originally posted by the Bear:can we get uncooked Japanese Buckwheat noodles from the supermarket?
and if so, which one?
Daiso at IMM is a choice...Originally posted by the Bear:can we get uncooked Japanese Buckwheat noodles from the supermarket?
and if so, which one?
Originally posted by stellazio:your best bet might be in the now extinct daimaru supermarket..![]()
noo..should be tired tmr,den can fall asleep in his arms watching a movie..Originally posted by Rhonda:Hmm...
Morning shift tomorrow, then rush home, then, a date!!! OOOooooooheeeee!!!
Should sleep 'early', hor?![]()
Wah, you're so sneaky one ah!Originally posted by stellazio:noo..should be tired tmr,den can fall asleep in his arms watching a movie..![]()
must plan ma..if not halfway erm whr u wana go ar?whr u wana eat ar??so paiseh..u girl no need plan soo much..just know the right time to seduce can already..Originally posted by Rhonda:Wah, you're so sneaky one ah!Dating also must strategise!
The double-handed curved blade is an instrument common to chefs. You can order it in certain online shops too.Originally posted by the Bear:Nigella Lawson on tv is something else.. the ease which she does things.. and the sheer delight she has eating her own cooking..
and mostly, her wonderful simple gadgets she uses..
like to chop up coriander, she has this double-handled curved blade.. something like a Ulu Knife..
and a wooden thing which she used to juice limes...
where does she get all her wonderful toys from?

blow dry?Originally posted by Rhonda:Drats! Hair's not dry yet... want to go to bed but have to stay awake for a while longer!![]()