i like her grammy winning sunny came homeOriginally posted by Rhonda:Yet another one of my favourite songs from the Serendipity OST :
WHEN YOU KNOW, Shawn Colvin
When you know, that you know, who you love, you can't deny it
You go back and give up or pretend but you don't buy it
When it's clear this time you've found the one you never let him go
Cuz you know, and you know, that you know
When you feel, in your skin, in your bones, in the hollow
Of your heart, there's no way, you can wait till tomorrow
When there isn't any doubt about it once you've come this close
You can feel love's around you
Like the sky round the moon
This is how love has found you
Now you know what to do
When you know, that you know, who you need, you can't deny it
Or go back, or give up, or pretend, but you don't buy it
When it's clear this time you've found the one you never let him go
Hmm...
And this time, you come in from the cold, haaahhhh....
And you know that you know....![]()
'Ello! 'Ello!! It's deathy in yellow!Originally posted by The man who was death:Helloz elloz!!!![]()
I don't know any of her songs except that one, cuz it's in the Serendipity OST.Originally posted by The man who was death:i like her grammy winning sunny came home
woah why never say yellow yellow deathy fellow??Originally posted by Rhonda:'Ello! 'Ello!! It's deathy in yellow!![]()
steady lah kayu. at this time of the night still can come up with this? this time is way long past my bedtime.Originally posted by The man who was death:woah why never say yellow yellow deathy fellow??![]()
Cuz you're the smarty, smarty pants, mah!Originally posted by The man who was death:woah why never say yellow yellow deathy fellow??![]()
sian at work ah?? dun be lah huah hee tio hohOriginally posted by littlestream:steady lah kayu. at this time of the night still can come up with this? this time is way long past my bedtime.![]()
Aiyah... I've got to download WinAmp leh! Not so sure if I want that.Originally posted by littlestream:Rhonda.....you fix your PC yet? Can listen in to SMS or not? I am hanging out there leh.![]()
.Originally posted by The man who was death:sian at work ah?? dun be lah huah hee tio hoh
lim see teh teh
kah chim xiu leh qi toh
wu see ah huan loh wu see chin hoh
huah hee tio hoh!!![]()
i hope to learn to play at least the keyboard or guitar in the future!! for now just stick to those guitar games at the arcades and the very fun mmog O2jamOriginally posted by Rhonda:Wish I was musically gifted. I'd love to learn how to play the piano and harp and guitar.Should I be greedy and add the flute too?
Late at night, listening to solo piano music... siiiiiigh... sooooo romantic!!![]()
Originally posted by Rhonda:Aiyah... I've got to download WinAmp leh! Not so sure if I want that.
I've got Win Media Player now, but I'm having trouble with its directories. I think maybe, I've got way too many MP3's and it cannot organise them all properly or something.
So, at this point in time, I kinda have no vote of confidence in Win products.Got a temporary aversion to it. You know, like lovers dou4 qi4 like that... wanna kiss and make up, but still feeling a bit hot under the collar!
i hokkein gor wong leh everyday listen to hokkein at 5pm oneOriginally posted by Rhonda:.
Wah! Our young generation can speak Hokkien fluently!Singapore got hope liao!!
Oh, izzit?!Originally posted by the Bear:winamp 2.98 is the smallest prog to play almost every type of music file..
it has got nothing to do with windoze except that it was written for windoze
you're better off with winamp than with windoze media player
helloz elloz milo!!!Originally posted by s|nNeD:hilo hilo everyone!
Lo Hei! Lo Hei! It's Sinned leh!!Originally posted by s|nNeD:hilo hilo everyone!
hahaha.Originally posted by Rhonda:Lo Hei! Lo Hei! It's Sinned leh!!![]()