Originally posted by s|nNeD:i'm tired...
just bladded from fort road to bedok jetty and back.
hehe.Originally posted by Rhonda:Wah!!
In that case, your thighs must be ... ooooh lala ... sexy!!![]()
Originally posted by s|nNeD:hehe.
they are.
your leg, they got step on lemon??Originally posted by s|nNeD:hehe.
they are.
Yummy.. lemon sauce fried chicken drumstick.Originally posted by The man who was death:your leg, they got step on lemon??![]()
Originally posted by choco B:For a woman
waaaaaaaaaaaaaat...Originally posted by choco B:For a woman
Sing to father or mother they sure be touchedOriginally posted by Rhonda:You sing that song "Someone to Watch Over Me" to a guy, and you'll get several reactions!
If he fancies you, he'll grin a broad grin, open his arms wide, and say, "Baby, come, I shall protect you!"
If he likes you a bit, but not a lot a lot, he'll obligingly say, "Ok, lah!"
If he doesn't like you, or if he's a commitmentphobic, you won't even hear from him, because .... he has already siam liao!![]()
Lidat ah.. den i better warn every girl not to sing this song to me.Originally posted by Rhonda:You sing that song "Someone to Watch Over Me" to a guy, and you'll get several reactions!
If he fancies you, he'll grin a broad grin, open his arms wide, and say, "Baby, come, I shall protect you!"
If he likes you a bit, but not a lot a lot, he'll obligingly say, "Ok, lah!"
If he doesn't like you, or if he's a commitmentphobic, you won't even hear from him, because .... he has already siam liao!![]()
Originally posted by Gackt247:Yummy.. lemon sauce fried chicken drumstick.![]()
No lah!! Deathy, they'll be thinking, "Aiyoh... my son/ daughter is so grown up already and yet, STILL wants me to watch over him / her! Sianz!!!"Originally posted by The man who was death:Sing to father or mother they sure be touched

grown up can still watch over mah like pray for u loh blessings this type of watch overOriginally posted by Rhonda:No lah!! Deathy, they'll be thinking, "Aiyoh... my son/ daughter is so grown up already and yet, STILL wants me to watch over him / her! Sianz!!!"![]()
that can of tuna is HUGO MUNGO!Originally posted by the Bear:more in the series of my folks buying giant cans
normal can of coke, giant can of Campbell's soup, giant can of Tuna
Wah!!Originally posted by Gackt247:Lidat ah.. den i better warn every girl not to sing this song to me.![]()
Yeah, man! How to finish that huge can of tuna?!!!Originally posted by s|nNeD:that can of tuna is HUGO MUNGO!
man she's chio!!Originally posted by Rhonda:Siiiiigh... it's Renee Olstead crooning her love songs now!![]()
tuna for breakfast, lunch and dinner.Originally posted by Rhonda:Yeah, man! How to finish that huge can of tuna?!!!![]()
I only ever bought 1litre pack of miloOriginally posted by the Bear:more in the series of my folks buying giant cans
normal can of coke, giant can of Campbell's soup, giant can of Tuna