Nope! Didn't know she acted!Originally posted by The man who was death:man she's chio!!ard my age also
got see her in the comedy still standing??
Originally posted by Rhonda:![]()
Hey, choco! Still up so late? Unusual for you!
she act nice alsoOriginally posted by Rhonda:Nope! Didn't know she acted!
Originally posted by the Bear:you got me.. i rarely eat tuna and that can is 1880gms
and there are 3 cans!
I dun have to say for her to realise it herself.Originally posted by Rhonda:Wah!!Including your girlfriend, ah?
Di ai si liao loh! Dare to proclaim this in the open! If she reads this, you really really si liao! Even I also cannot resus you!![]()
Originally posted by s|nNeD:waaaaaaaaaaaaaat...![]()
Oh, anyone chiobu and everything she does is 'nice' to you lah!Originally posted by The man who was death:she act nice also![]()
Originally posted by the Bear:you got me.. i rarely eat tuna and that can is 1880gms
and there are 3 cans!
yay!!!Originally posted by choco B:Compliment lah
Your thighs slim and sexy ma
Next time they're looking for a leg model for some char boh's moisturizer or shaver, let's recommend sinned!Originally posted by choco B:Compliment lah
Your thighs slim and sexy ma
WUahahahhahahahaha.Originally posted by choco B:I think they're trying to find a cheaper way to feed a son with an insatiable appetite
Originally posted by choco B:I think they're trying to find a cheaper way to feed a son with an insatiable appetite
Shaver???Originally posted by Rhonda:Next time they're looking for a leg model for some char boh's moisturizer or shaver, let's recommend sinned!![]()
Yeah! Didn't you see the TV ad for some women's shaver? Sooooo smoooooth, they put a silk cloth on the woman's leg and it sliiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiides down her smooth hairless leg!Originally posted by s|nNeD:Shaver???![]()
Originally posted by choco B:I think they're trying to find a cheaper way to feed a son with an insatiable appetite
waah if anyone's chio and everything she does to me is nice then that'll be ooohhh...mmmmm...Originally posted by Rhonda:Oh, anyone chiobu and everything she does is 'nice' to you lah!![]()
Nah.. juz to add u nia.. had a lancraft game.Originally posted by stellazio:eh gacky u still there?wah u went bnet den soo fast log off liao?![]()
'Someone out there'? Got!! My neighbourhood's chow ah kua lor!! You want me to give him your contact no.??Originally posted by s|nNeD:eh eh eh...
dun toy with the idea with shaving my leg hair...
skali someone out there likes leg hair and i dun have it how!!!
Originally posted by Rhonda:'Someone out there'? Got!! My neighbourhood's chow ah kua lor!! You want me to give him your contact no.??![]()
Eh! Thought your self-esteem is low low low?? If it's really low, then how come you think you deserve a chiobu, ah?Originally posted by The man who was death:waah if anyone's chio and everything she does to me is nice then that'll be ooohhh...mmmmm...
chio ones make more impressions mah but she act really good
Originally posted by Rhonda:'Someone out there'? Got!! My neighbourhood's chow ah kua lor!! You want me to give him your contact no.??![]()