Originally posted by s|nNeD:yay!!!![]()
Originally posted by the Bear:heh heh heh.. talking about ah kuas.. i arrested one today
he/she would be in a cell at our lockup now
wat did the ah kua do?Originally posted by the Bear:heh heh heh.. talking about ah kuas.. i arrested one today
he/she would be in a cell at our lockup now
Originally posted by the Bear:but i don't eat tuna much
in other news, i just ate a cup of noodles... now feeling kinda bloated
every man also wish for chiobus mah, i believe there will be a low-self esteem chio bu out there somewhereOriginally posted by Rhonda:Eh! Thought your self-esteem is low low low?? If it's really low, then how come you think you deserve a chiobu, ah?![]()
hahaha...Originally posted by choco B:Hahah
Your thighs put mine to shame man. Slim and toned. Aiii...
Il bet if you go the clubs Kopi goes to, you'd kena molested too (by men)
u had corns for lunch or dinner or both?Originally posted by Rhonda:Ah Kua jiak dao gua!!![]()
hahaha.Originally posted by the Bear:well, there is such a thing as someone who is not allowed to enter a country because of crimes committed
Originally posted by s|nNeD:hahaha...
but i'll be in jeans and not hot pants. how they see my sexy tighs?
haha
Originally posted by choco B:Haha just watch out...
They're gonna sneak it into anything and everything
then will send him back?? i want to ask if send someone back if it's the person himself pay air ticket or the govt pay??Originally posted by the Bear:well, there is such a thing as someone who is not allowed to enter a country because of crimes committed
i feel..... violated....Originally posted by choco B:You ever heard of the phrase
"undress you with his eyes" or not
Wahahah
Originally posted by The man who was death:then will send him back?? i want to ask if send someone back if it's the person himself pay air ticket or the govt pay??
hee hee...........shopping channel?Originally posted by choco B:Yeah, another night of living dangerously heh
some countries pay for the offenders de, then he no money to pay how??Originally posted by the Bear:what do you think?
somewhere, somehow, we ain't payin' for it
Wah, hokkien rhyme.Originally posted by Rhonda:Ah Kua jiak dao gua!!![]()
Originally posted by s|nNeD:i feel..... violated....![]()
Originally posted by The man who was death:some countries pay for the offenders de, then he no money to pay how??
eh eh eh...Originally posted by the Bear:dennis says he's violated
but i think he's elated
but he's not obligated
for the lust is not negated
by the "guys" he'll be rated
after which he may be molested
for their urges to be sated
and we return to.. he's violated
ABC giam chay cha loh teeOriginally posted by littlestream:Wah, hokkien rhyme.![]()
Wah, your parents very influential eh? You know all these?Originally posted by The man who was death:ABC giam chay cha loh tee
who remb this one??![]()
huh?? how ur son influence u?? ur son know more hokkein than u??Originally posted by littlestream:Wah, your parents very influential eh? You know all these?
In my camp, it's the other way round. My son influences me.![]()