co cute!!! but so exp!!!Originally posted by the Bear:
chinchillas are hard to look after because they are intelligent and need a lot of companionship.. and they're nocturnal..
also, they need a lot of space to run around in the house...
hahahaaaa...........you boh siah pre-nup agreement ah?Originally posted by choco B:Hahaha nah I don't do that....
It's enough handling my guilt from splurging, don't wanna have to suffer his nagging & additional guilt on top of that heh
We're talking about jOhO... put a chiobu in front of him and blindfolded, he'll still be able to pinpoint her exact location one! His hao4 se4 radar is in-built one!Originally posted by littlestream:Never mind lah. Wear that pirates of the caribbean costume then people won't know there is something wrong with one eye.Remember to cover the "troubled" eye hor.
Cover salah then kua boh liao.
Originally posted by Rhonda:We're talking about jOhO... put a chiobu in front of him and blindfolded, he'll still be able to pinpoint her exact location one! His hao4 se4 radar is in-built one!![]()
What?! AFter seeing the photos of the hamsters and chinchilla?! You canivore, you!!Originally posted by stellazio:damn,i'm suddenly hungry...![]()
got sia betterOriginally posted by littlestream:hahahaaaa...........you boh siah pre-nup agreement ah?What is mine is mine and what is yours is mine.
Orh.....okay but I retire liao. Long time boh cho mama-san liao. But got old catalogue. Want or not?Originally posted by jOhO:yeah quite!
in english is:
I'm unavailable at the moment, please leave a message. *beep*![]()
Originally posted by Rhonda:What?! AFter seeing the photos of the hamsters and chinchilla?! You canivore, you!!![]()
Originally posted by the Bear:joho.. have you been running around in red tights, jumping from building to building lately?
Originally posted by Rhonda:Yoz! Careful what you poke me with, hor!![]()
YIPPPEEEE......Rhonda........Originally posted by Rhonda:littlestream, I can hear the SMS now!I have just installed WinAmp!
Originally posted by littlestream:hahahaaaa...........you boh siah pre-nup agreement ah?What is mine is mine and what is yours is mine.
hee hee...........aiyoh, cham liao.Originally posted by Rhonda:We're talking about jOhO... put a chiobu in front of him and blindfolded, he'll still be able to pinpoint her exact location one! His hao4 se4 radar is in-built one!![]()
Erm... what's that? Where?Originally posted by the Bear:talking about Carnivores, oi.. cult leader.. how about organising a makan session at Carnivore?
i heard the numa numa song in chinese techno..Originally posted by Rhonda:AAAaaaaaargggghhh!!! I hate it when they do cover versions of English songs in Mandarin!!![]()
hahahaaaa..........alamak......choco B. I also failed lah. le boh read i wrote hubby's debit card doesn't work so cashier joked that he put a "stop"order.Originally posted by choco B:Fwah!
/takes notes
So that's how it's doneGotta learn from the best!
Originally posted by stellazio:i heard the numa numa song in chinese techno..![]()
then the other way round leh??Originally posted by Rhonda:AAAaaaaaargggghhh!!! I hate it when they do cover versions of English songs in Mandarin!!![]()
Originally posted by Rhonda:Erm... what's that? Where?
Oi! You're delegating to me, ah?! You can organise mah!In fact, if you organise, will have a bevy of beauties turning up wor!
got hear the da chang jin's ooh la la song in techno boh??Originally posted by stellazio:i heard the numa numa song in chinese techno..![]()