Originally posted by Rhonda:AAAaaaaaargggghhh!!! I hate it when they do cover versions of English songs in Mandarin!!![]()
Psst! Teach you how to reverse that order!Originally posted by littlestream:hahahaaaa..........alamak......choco B. I also failed lah. le boh read i wrote hubby's debit card doesn't work so cashier joked that he put a "stop"order.![]()
Originally posted by the Bear:since when?
the place is something like Brazil at Sixth Ave... go there, eat too much meat, stand up, keel over from heart failure
my kinda buffet place
Originally posted by littlestream:hahahaaaa..........alamak......choco B. I also failed lah. le boh read i wrote hubby's debit card doesn't work so cashier joked that he put a "stop"order.![]()
MLTR!!!Originally posted by choco B:It's bad, but the reverse is worse
Have you heard the english version of Jacky's Wen Bie, done by some boyband ?
Originally posted by Rhonda:Psst! Teach you how to reverse that order!
Go home, and say in a deh voice, ''Lao Gong! Just now, I chose a very sexy lingerie in the type of style you like! I was thinking of, y'know, making tonight special for you! But then, when I tried to pay for it, your debit card didn't work! So... too bad! Better luck next time, baby!!"![]()
Tomorrow, the card will surely be activated again!![]()
u shud try kublai khan too..alotta meat..Originally posted by the Bear:since when?
the place is something like Brazil at Sixth Ave... go there, eat too much meat, stand up, keel over from heart failure
my kinda buffet place
Where??Originally posted by the Bear:since when?
my kinda buffet place
Originally posted by choco B:And you moved right on to the supplementary credit card right?![]()
mei ren jiOriginally posted by Rhonda:Psst! Teach you how to reverse that order!
Go home, and say in a deh voice, ''Lao Gong! Just now, I chose a very sexy lingerie in the type of style you like! I was thinking of, y'know, making tonight special for you! But then, when I tried to pay for it, your debit card didn't work! So... too bad! Better luck next time, baby!!"![]()
Tomorrow, the card will surely be activated again!![]()
Originally posted by littlestream:![]()
Wah........*kneels on one knee* *both hands together* "yes, shi fu"![]()
that place hor,the waiter they all damn racist one..treat ang moh damn good.. treat locals...Originally posted by Rhonda:Where??
Originally posted by The man who was death:mei ren jishan shi liu ji li mien jui li hai de
Originally posted by The man who was death:MLTR!!!![]()
Originally posted by Fatum:.............................
hmmmmm .... meat .......![]()
Die man... like that my diet will never ever ever start one!Originally posted by the Bear:skewers and skewers of assorted meats.. they serve it to you straight from the skewers with a huge whacking knife cut from the skewer right onto your plate...
*drools*
yah their comeback album, they might comeback againOriginally posted by choco B:It's them? Haven't they retired
one lunch the other dinner..Originally posted by Rhonda:Do you think we should go there instead of Kuishin-Bo?
Or go there after we have our Kuishin-Bo outing?![]()
Originally posted by The man who was death:yah their comeback album, they might comeback again![]()
*swoon ................................Originally posted by the Bear:skewers and skewers of assorted meats.. they serve it to you straight from the skewers with a huge whacking knife cut from the skewer right onto your plate...
*drools*