Wah.. moneymaking opportunity.Originally posted by Kuali Baba:There's this company in London which will send employees on foldable scooters to drive you home (in your car) when you're drunk! How ingenious is that?![]()
That's very innovative!Originally posted by Kuali Baba:There's this company in London which will send employees on foldable scooters to drive you home (in your car) when you're drunk! How ingenious is that?![]()
NPNT hor..Originally posted by laurence82:wait, got pics?
well, at least scooter not so complicated as other bike, so i guess its foldable..?Originally posted by Gackt247:NPNT hor..![]()

Watch TOP GEAR tomorrow at 10.30am and 9.30pm to see. They use foldable motorised scooters.Originally posted by laurence82:wait, got pics?
I play survival projectOriginally posted by the Bear:playing cute cute Maple Story
lvl 22 "swordman"
the korean fellas really should hire me to do their proofreading for them
Originally posted by The man who was death:I play survival project![]()
koreans are good with those character designs
taiwanese even worse, they even tried to use chinese to pinyin english in their education system, aiyoh!!Originally posted by the Bear:yeah... but they suck at english
Originally posted by The man who was death:taiwanese even worse, they even tried to use chinese to pinyin english in their education system, aiyoh!!
Jappy lizard why the noiseology say wanna outing and then now still boh??Originally posted by Gackt247:![]()
Boh eng la..Originally posted by The man who was death:Jappy lizard why the noiseology say wanna outing and then now still boh??
Originally posted by Gackt247:Boh eng la..![]()
bo eng or xin bu zai yan?Originally posted by Gackt247:Boh eng la..![]()
I dun like pubs, last time that lantern outing i wanna go but last min got emergencyOriginally posted by the Bear:well, noiseology can "connect with" Club 30 for pub nights if you want
but like nothing much to do leh, drink drink beer talk talk and watch watch soccerOriginally posted by the Bear:well, this pub is nice
plus, the $10 burger is to die for