Originally posted by The man who was death:but like nothing much to do leh, drink drink beer talk talk and watch watch soccer
if got nice girls to beo then not so bad![]()
hanar hanar.. xin bu zai yan.. distracted by larling all the time.. happy?Originally posted by laurence82:bo eng or xin bu zai yan?![]()
beo girls every man also do that what, why u always say i hum sup?? i dun talk abt hum sup stuffs anymore leOriginally posted by Rhonda:Deathy, why why why is your mind ALWAYS on hum sup stuff??
And you're still so young!![]()
u noe, the thing with my mumOriginally posted by the Bear:it was the same night that i kissed that girl
the tall one with the auburn hair
i remember laughing coz to kiss me
she had to sit down on a chair
she tasted like the schnapps she drunk
and the cigarette she stolen from her mom
Originally posted by Gackt247:hanar hanar.. xin bu zai yan.. distracted by larling all the time.. happy?![]()
what "girls" ??Originally posted by the Bear:you can beo the "girls" across the road
then i'd be arrested for promoting the deliquency of a minor
Originally posted by laurence82:u noe, the thing with my mum
u give her one word, and she starts singing
Me: Hey, England is nice to go
Mum: England swings like a pendulum...
and i know she do it to irritate me
grrrr
Originally posted by The man who was death:what "girls" ??![]()
not dui mian de nu hai kan guo lai meh? kekekeOriginally posted by Gackt247:hanar hanar.. xin bu zai yan.. distracted by larling all the time.. happy?![]()
am i thinking what u're meaning??Originally posted by the Bear:they're "professional".. so "professional" that some aren't really... girls..
one day, i am going london, i was mezmerised by the beautiful landscape shown on picture booksOriginally posted by the Bear:England.. you gotta go to London..
will you let me romanticize
the beauty in our London Skies
you know the sunlight always shines
behind the clouds of London Skies
But peak periods are always not cheap. And usually, for BBQ's, folks prefer Sat nights.Originally posted by the Bear:tell me early.. i may be able to get a Chalet on the cheap
renting a chalet? overnight?Originally posted by Rhonda:Hey guys, I've always toyed with the idea of us renting a chalet and having our private Club 30's by-invitation-only BBQ. What do you think?We could do that early next year!
Originally posted by laurence82:one day, i am going london, i was mezmerised by the beautiful landscape shown on picture books
ahh, living in a cottage, sititng by the fireplace on a cold wintry night...
In Chinese, we call it throwing him into the 'huo keng', or 'fire pit'Originally posted by the Bear:they're "professional".. so "professional" that some aren't really... girls..
Originally posted by laurence82:In Chinese, we call it throwing him into the 'huo keng', or 'fire pit'
He prolly wont survive....![]()
Originally posted by laurence82:In Chinese, we call it throwing him into the 'huo keng', or 'fire pit'
He prolly wont survive....![]()
dot dot dot....Originally posted by the Bear:oh listen here baby
and stop acting so crazy
you say your mum ain't home
it ainÂ’t my concern
just play with me
and you won't get burned
i have only one itching desire
let me stand next to your fire
Jimi Hendrix wrote this coz he was freezing to death one day and wanted to stand next to the fire but someone was in his way
Originally posted by laurence82:not dui mian de nu hai kan guo lai meh? kekeke
first time must give ang paoOriginally posted by the Bear:a baptism of fire?
too hot to handleOriginally posted by the Bear:a baptism of fire?
Originally posted by The man who was death:first time must give ang pao![]()