i went to watch the Lions once.. back in 90s. Kauz... almost kena stampede when they scored a goal.Originally posted by stellazio:hello hello..i just came back from national stadium..singapore soccer is really horrible..![]()
how u noe ah?Originally posted by stellazio:eh hello cammy..tmr work morning shift ar?![]()
cause i had a feeling i needed to laugh at you..Originally posted by Camellias4me:how u noe ah?![]()
6pm is considered night? THen my Muslims break fast at 6:57 leh?Originally posted by sbst275:Afternoon...
9 more mins to evening, so opening it earlier
By right, 6pm considered eveningOriginally posted by Gackt247:6pm is considered night? THen my Muslims break fast at 6:57 leh?![]()
By left?Originally posted by sbst275:By right, 6pm considered evening
your Muslims?Originally posted by Gackt247:6pm is considered night? THen my Muslims break fast at 6:57 leh?![]()
frens tt is... lmao..Originally posted by laurence82:your Muslims?![]()
Perhaps many of this forum's regular participants are busy with work and/or family commitments. Give it time--I'm sure they'll be back with a vengeance.Originally posted by laurence82:how come these few nights it go slow...hmmm
i oso committedOriginally posted by Meia Gisborn:Perhaps many of this forum's regular participants are busy with work and/or family commitments. Give it time--I'm sure they'll be back with a vengeance.![]()
u sleep so late?Originally posted by laurence82:ok, i go sleep ler
MG, rem to close shutters hor...
nitey
i'm not here that's why so short lohOriginally posted by Wanda:Hmm...such a short night owl chat?
I know Rhonda's gone on vacation....but I don't see the bear too?
You mean to say you're very cheong hei?Originally posted by The man who was death:i'm not here that's why so short loh![]()