Have fun, Fatum. See you later alligator!Originally posted by Fatum:morning LS ...
going off to War .... catch you all during lunchie hour hor .....
*trots off to school ....
Wah, what happened ah lau??? Just returned home from Sin Po Po Bar ah?Originally posted by laurence82:*burrrrpppp*
*put hand on chest*
*burrrrpppppp*
dang
what is Sin Po Po Bar?Originally posted by littlestream:Wah, what happened ah lau??? Just returned home from Sin Po Po Bar ah?![]()
Hello lil'stream~Originally posted by littlestream:Hello Cammy and Fatum and oh is Kops21 in the house too? Hello Kops21.
Cammy.......I've been busy "elsewhere".You got notice or not?
hee hee.............from a long time ago in the 70s, along tanjong katong road, got this bar mah.Originally posted by laurence82:what is Sin Po Po Bar?
and no, if i come back from bar, i will be prolly be drunk and regurgitating...
Ho seh boh? Ko zhe liao bey?Originally posted by Camellias4me:Hello lil'stream~
I saw ur babes posts!![]()
Alamak.. run so fast. Wanted to pass u dis..Originally posted by Fatum:morning LS ...
going off to War .... catch you all during lunchie hour hor .....
*trots off to school ....

Ah buey koh.. 17th is D-Day.Originally posted by littlestream:Ho seh boh? Ko zhe liao bey?
cammy ah.....who is jiang yi ah? although i post her pic but i don't know who she is leh. do you?
and this mary ma ley? swee hor?
alamak......ka ki eh forum boh jiao gor go ai ke post babes.![]()
hee hee........wah, cammy. you go where find such nice tum pui? now, fatum will thank you plenty.Originally posted by Camellias4me:Ah buey koh.. 17th is D-Day.
Err... Jiang Yi? I dunno leh.. she looks good. Mary looks very seductive! Swee ley.. both frm china?
got lah. go to hunk forum lah. i post one new guy yesterday.Originally posted by laurence82:eh why no post yandao pics?![]()
orhhhOriginally posted by littlestream:got lah. go to hunk forum lah. i post one new guy yesterday.
orh, ji jin hee you post one ah? i update my list but didn't realise you are the starter. actually in that korean forum got his thread already leh, that's why i didn't add anything. but yah, he is cute.Originally posted by laurence82:orhhh
u got see my post on ji jin hee?
wish i was half that yandao
or takashi kashiwabara
dot dot dotOriginally posted by littlestream:orh, ji jin hee you post one ah? i update my list but didn't realise you are the starter. actually in that korean forum got his thread already leh, that's why i didn't add anything. but yah, he is cute.
no need to wish lah. you are yandao already mah..........in your mother's eyes. every mother also see their children as yandao and swee one.
takashi is is gum seng moh?
alamak........you.......gum seng moh is takashi something lah. i forgot his last name. father japanese, mother taiwanese lah. is he the one you referring to?Originally posted by laurence82:dot dot dot
gum seng moh is wad?![]()
that one is taleshi kashineiroOriginally posted by littlestream:alamak........you.......gum seng moh is takashi something lah. i forgot his last name. father japanese, mother taiwanese lah. is he the one you referring to?
Takashi is cute but always look so sulky.Originally posted by laurence82:orhhh
u got see my post on ji jin hee?
wish i was half that yandao
or takashi kashiwabara
hee hee....they say models always look like that also. the talk show host joked that the models are angry/sulky because they don't get to eat.Originally posted by Camellias4me:Takashi is cute but always look so sulky.![]()
issit? his pics always smiling...Originally posted by Camellias4me:Takashi is cute but always look so sulky.![]()
pls dhl ur lunch here as our supperOriginally posted by littlestream:hee hee....they say models always look like that also. the talk show host joked that the models are angry/sulky because they don't get to eat.
okay cammy and ah lau.......i go gai gai. lunch hour liao. see you later hor?![]()
Fan Yi Chen ah? He can sing well. Actually he got quite alot of 'fei wen'. Including taking a piss behind a dark alley.. kena snapped by paparrazzi.Originally posted by littlestream:hee hee........wah, cammy. you go where find such nice tum pui? now, fatum will thank you plenty.
eh, SMS got music liao. the 12 member band. i went their concert. about past half way, hubby want to go home. said after three songs, all sound the same. many people say also. and got people leave the concert hall.
jiang yi got no write out but mary got. yah, from china. maybe jiang yi also. china usually two character name mah hor?
hunk got one new guy leh. he was on super sunday so i post him.![]()
hahahaaa...........yah, his "friends" didn't let him off during the show. keep talking about that. i find he sings like wang jie.Originally posted by Camellias4me:Fan Yi Chen ah? He can sing well. Actually he got quite alot of 'fei wen'. Including taking a piss behind a dark alley.. kena snapped by paparrazzi.
When taking picture... u don't smile 1 har?Originally posted by laurence82:issit? his pics always smiling...
Ok, later!Originally posted by littlestream:hee hee....they say models always look like that also. the talk show host joked that the models are angry/sulky because they don't get to eat.
okay cammy and ah lau.......i go gai gai. lunch hour liao. see you later hor?![]()