wow.........fatum............good for you.........you ARE living a life. Way to go, young man!!!!Originally posted by Fatum:I hated vancover when i first arrived .... bad impression of the people ....
But i've been heading there to climb and hike .... and the mountains are stupendous .... suddenly all the peaks i've climbed in S.E.A all fell into oblivion ......
I think i've fallen in love with the place ...
Originally posted by Camellias4me:Ok.. gotta go now. U guys haf fun chatting.
Catch up again! Gdnite owls~ Bye lilstream, Fatum & lau tom!![]()
nite nite cammy. sweet dreams and a very wonderful day tomorrow.Originally posted by Camellias4me:Ok.. gotta go now. U guys haf fun chatting.
Catch up again! Gdnite owls~ Bye lilstream, Fatum & lau tom!![]()
hee hee......si mi si kim siew?Originally posted by Camellias4me:
very big difference ley.. nvm. dun read as kim siew can liao.
no need to drive ... fly .... got westjet tickets very cheap mah ...Originally posted by littlestream:wow.........fatum............good for you.........you ARE living a life. Way to go, young man!!!!
well, i not so adventurous lah. my adventures are usually to try out new restaurants.![]()
what's the driving like from saskatoon to alberta or BC? so, have you been to jasper, lake louise, banff and all the works? i have not.my most excitable experience in BC must be...having found a place that sells roti prata.
wah........so rich ah???? another rich man son ah???Originally posted by Fatum:no need to drive ... fly .... got westjet tickets very cheap mah ...
where did you find roti prata ? ... not talking about the frozen ones from T & T right ? ...
I ran into an uncle transplanted from bedok one .... selling mee pok at Surrey ...![]()
if you keep a lookout sometimes can grab tickets on internet for only C$20 mah ! ...Originally posted by littlestream:wah........so rich ah???? another rich man son ah???but westjet, now bankrupt liao right?
alamak......fatum........that was in 1994 leh. anyways in richmond. i can't remember the name of street though....but of course, more than 10 years ago ah....brother!no, not from T&T. it is a small scale restaurant run by S'poreans.
mee pok at surrey ah? wah lau. *drools*......sedap.![]()
huh? really ah? is it the last minute club?Originally posted by Fatum:if you keep a lookout sometimes can grab tickets on internet for only C$20 mah ! ...... that is certainly cheaper than driving there ...
westjet is doing very well .... it's northwest that is the basket case lah ..![]()

Good Moaning, Inspector Crabtree.Originally posted by Simple_Bear:Good Moaning everyone...![]()
Originally posted by Meia Gisborn:Good Moaning, Inspector Crabtree.![]()
Listen very carefully, I vill only say zis vonce!
Oh, I thought your greeting of "Good Moaning" was a reference to the British sitcom 'Allo 'Allo!Originally posted by Simple_Bear:![]()
Originally posted by Meia Gisborn:Oh, I thought your greeting of "Good Moaning" was a reference to the British sitcom 'Allo 'Allo!
Here's more information about that series, and the humour behind the mangling of that traditional greeting.![]()
WahahaOriginally posted by elindra:Time for the Owls box!
On holiday laOriginally posted by sbst275:Wahaha
Rhon has not been here
I seeOriginally posted by elindra:On holiday la