alamak.........cammy.....i am still laughing as i type.Originally posted by Camellias4me:*looks @ amount*
*passes cheque back to lau tom under the table*
psst.. lau tom... short of 1 zero lah..![]()
i think i read somewhere b4..Originally posted by laurence82:nite nite stella, and no, cammy hasnt seen my temper before
there are countless times i unleashed my wrath on forumers
sgforums got many many subforums you noe![]()
SHOW ME THE MONEY!!!Originally posted by littlestream:![]()
wah, sounds like you have worked for money collector before hor?![]()
*points to the exit of club 30*Originally posted by stellazio:0$,add one zero also 0.00$..![]()
Originally posted by Gackt247:
[b]SHOW ME THE MONEY!!![/b]
aiyo.. drink some water... careful dun get hiccups hor?Originally posted by littlestream:alamak.........cammy.....i am still laughing as i type.![]()
alamak.....i laugh until i tear and heave a sigh![]()
siao ar,i also neva see him b4..Originally posted by littlestream:wei, stellazio.........this bo liao nick said you are yan dao leh
check SB
Originally posted by Gackt247:NO comments. Period.
*looks left n right for safety*![]()
ya.. confirm not u.Originally posted by stellazio:siao ar,i also neva see him b4..![]()
ah bei. now 2:53pm. i so tired......from not doing anything.Originally posted by Camellias4me:aiyo.. drink some water... careful dun get hiccups hor?
ai pang gang liao hor?![]()
wanna get black eyes circles.. so that doctor will believeOriginally posted by laurence82:ta is actually spelt tak
oei, still not sleeping?
you're really tired..3.53 can become 2.53..Originally posted by littlestream:ah bei. now 2:53pm. i so tired......from not doing anything.
sit until leg tired.occupational hazard.
banana money, ai mai?Originally posted by Gackt247:Cheque so insincere.. bounce how? Cold hard cash.. i dun tink bananas have money wor..![]()
goodnightOriginally posted by Gackt247:Goodnite to everyone who's going to slp..![]()
tot u said 13 hrs back? 14 ah.. or issit my clock here pai?Originally posted by littlestream:ah bei. now 2:53pm. i so tired......from not doing anything.
sit until leg tired.occupational hazard.
oei, enuff zero liao, as pre agreed hor...Originally posted by Camellias4me:*looks @ amount*
*passes cheque back to lau tom under the table*
psst.. lau tom... short of 1 zero lah..![]()
which forum?Originally posted by laurence82:
I dont give way, when there is something clearly wrong
Why for example, yesterday afternoon, there is this topic which highlight the fact the forum is meant for discussion
I questioned the mods, that if this is so, why resort to editing posts and closing topics, when someone post something logically correct, but may not be in agreement with mods.
They had the cheek to edit my posts and close the topics to cover up that fact
Worse, i vaguely rem one of the mods, in rather incomprehensible English, i kid u not, trying to highlight the fact she is older, but shown herself to be rather childish, saying stuff i remembered saying only back in my primary school years....
Sheesh....![]()
maybe is cha boh ley.Originally posted by stellazio:siao ar,i also neva see him b4..![]()
How not to imagine?Originally posted by Gackt247:cannot imagine..![]()
bo liao is cha bor?cannot be..cha bor game tester..Originally posted by littlestream:maybe is cha boh ley.![]()
walau, must until like this har.....*shake head*Originally posted by Evanglion:wanna get black eyes circles.. so that doctor will believe![]()
Originally posted by Camellias4me:ya.. confirm not u.
lil'stream read salah..![]()
Question is, which forum u want?Originally posted by stellazio:which forum?![]()